Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin.


Active Search Results

Return to Hawaiian Kona Coffee Natural Handcrafted Soap Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another secret weapon for your skin: caffeine. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Benedito from Portugal  
When applied under and around the eyes, it can minimize the appearance of puffy eyes.  I use all coffee soaps from Natural H. Soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect as always November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amber from United States  
If you like coffee, this is a great wake up soap - almost as good as a cup of coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii Coffee Bar October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from United States - California  
Hawaii Kona Coffee - love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Delicious Coffee September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from Rhode Island  
Even if you've never heard of the "Kona Coffee Soap" chances are you've probably try something like it I recommend this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii - Kona August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dawson from East Hawaii  
I think it’s a great idea to have a Hawaii kona coffee bar on my shower here in Hawaii... I really appreciate it the fast shipping . It gives a face and body a great clean and moisturizer  . Great soap .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Aloha" Is a Way of Life June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lulu  
"Aloha" Kona coffee from Hawaii Kona Coffee is excellent for every day use,  I found during my stay on the Big Island of Hawaii .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii Kona Coffee Soap May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel from Long Beach, California  
WHOA! Aloha good coffee kona bar soap ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Natural Artisan Pure Hawaiian Kona Coffee April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jim G. from Hendersonville  
This coffee bar  smells great -  have used this kona soap  several times. I tried to use it about every 4 days  as I have sensitive skin and it does feel good. I was very pleasantly surprised that  bar cleans well, gets rid of old, dead dry skin. I feel the caffeine really does help with fine lines due to increased circulation more than a lot of things for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Bar ,Kona Coffee January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jan. from Iowa  
Good Kona Coffee Soap Bar Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect 100% satisfied!! ☕️ excellent December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Blue Kenya  
Fast delivery. As described. Great bar coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items