Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Our 2017 Holiday Gifts To Give this Holiday Season!
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Hawaiian Kona Coffee Natural Handcrafted Soap Bar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im addicted to the kona coffee soap December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Israel from United States  
Kona Coffee Soap  - My favorite shop for coffee :) You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
you can order coffee soap online November 8, 2017
Reviewer: ashton from New York  
We're not saying this is totally true, but this caffeinated product might just wake you up during your morning shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kona Natural Soap October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kailua from Honolulu, HI  
I'm Local from  Hawaii , Google about Kona coffee and find this Natural Soap Co. sold Kona coffee natural soap. Their coffee is  made with Hawaii Kona Coffee ingredients . Kona Coffee only grows on the slopes two volcanoes on the Big Island of Hawaii. I was intricate about this bar and I make the purchase . In just 2 days I was holding a bar of Kona Natural Soap in the shower is like having an at-home spa experience.  Kona Coffee Soap from natural handcrafted soap smell a light scent of kona coffee , it is a treat each day for my skin! Kudos to the owners for offering an amazing natural product! Aloha Coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starting the day with an coffee soap September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Coffee from Columbus, OH  
Studies have shown that coffee is beneficial. I like this bar Kona Coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another secret weapon for your skin: caffeine. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Benedito from Portugal  
When applied under and around the eyes, it can minimize the appearance of puffy eyes.  I use all coffee soaps from Natural H. Soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect as always November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amber from United States  
If you like coffee, this is a great wake up soap - almost as good as a cup of coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii Coffee Bar October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from United States - California  
Hawaii Kona Coffee - love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Delicious Coffee September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from Rhode Island  
Even if you've never heard of the "Kona Coffee Soap" chances are you've probably try something like it I recommend this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hawaii - Kona August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dawson from East Hawaii  
I think it’s a great idea to have a Hawaii kona coffee bar on my shower here in Hawaii... I really appreciate it the fast shipping . It gives a face and body a great clean and moisturizer  . Great soap .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Aloha" Is a Way of Life June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lulu  
"Aloha" Kona coffee from Hawaii Kona Coffee is excellent for every day use,  I found during my stay on the Big Island of Hawaii .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items