Return to Oatmeal Natural Organic Soap with Shea Butter and Hazelnut
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oatmeal soap June 6, 2022
Reviewer: Anna from St. Louis ,MO , US  
The ingredient in this soap is oatmeal and shea .  This  soap are available in mango and shea butter  and ground oats, unscented . I love to use oatmeal soaps good for my  sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oatmeal January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mathew Jornuary from Seattle, Washington  
Another good brand soap , oatmeal  with Shea butter . Oatmeal soap help rid of pimples. Google yourself  before drive  for looking for a bar of soap around. I recommend this bar .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality soap with a few simple ingredients July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Renee from Santa Cruz Mountains of California  
Handmade soap oatmeal and butter extraordinary quality and extraordinary fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oatmeal with Shea Moisture Raw Butter Bar Soap May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Meghan from Maine  
Oatmeal and Shea butter bar soap cleanses, energizes and moisturizes dry skin. Make your skin like a baby's face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural soap added shea butter March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Klear from United States  
smoothly scrub oatmeal soap with added shea butter leaving behind a radiant and moisturizing body .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Google Oatmeal for the Holidays November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Washington  
Happy Holidays Oatmeal Soap perfect Great soap, been using for years:)  keeping my face clean and try to keep my hands off my face at all times. I was Google for acne soap and simple find Oatmeal soap Great for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oatmeal bar smells Fresh October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew from Seattle, Washington.  
This Oatmeal bar smells delicious fresh oatmeal ,  it perfect for fall/winter. Plus, the oatmeal acts a natural exfoliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Google Oatmeal Soap Recommended by Doctor July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Helen Rodriguez. from California  
Oatmeal Soap make the way old traditional method and no colorants or preservatives, Recommend this oatmeal soap bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Ways To Never Skip Shower again- April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Summer from Virginia - U.S.  
2 of Find favorite soaps and commit to it – like organic oatmeal soap and coffee soap
Oatmeal - Mango Butter
Brazilian Espresso Coffee Scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love. February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Val from United States  
Oatmeal Soap Naturally Moisturizing and Soothing to Skin Safe on Face or Body Helps with Eczema and Dry Skin  .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items