Return to Handmade Soap Almond Hazelnut Natural Aged Bar with Cocoa - Almond and Acai Berry
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Master Peace Body Therapy Soap August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Graham from Tampa Florida  
I found this Naturals Good on Twitter Handmade Soap , This is a Good Soaps a masterpiece .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almond Soap Good for Handwashing June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jude from New York  
Can't wait to try these out. I've had some unusual face outbreaks lately and was recommended goats milk soaps. I got a variety 😁 shipped super fast. Thanks Jude !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Nice gift for my 60th Birthday February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Gonzalez from Greensboro , North Carolina  
A Nice gift for my 60th .Thanks for fast shipping . I  Google the Owner is Brazilian,  my wife is from Rio de Janeiro . I'm  African American . Thanks for fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Soap November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Skyla from United States  
Almond Hazelnut  Soap Organic Product Paraben Free Good for Body and Face

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best and love luxurious August 7, 2019
Reviewer: kendall from United States  
Almond and hazelnut oils in this soap  softening my skin and even healing their chafed legs and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almond Hazelnut Yum June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wilton from Naperville, Illinois  
Great soap almost good to eat , just like a fine cake , A  great gift for a Birthday, Father's Day,
Graduation

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GORGEOUS i love March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from New York  
GORGEOUS
i love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Hazelnut Delicious Soap ! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle from Chicago, IL  
Delicious Almond Soap Smooth and moisturized . The organic natural ingredients , nourishing and gently for cleansing sensitive skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I FOUND THE PERFECT ALL NATURAL SOAP August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jocelyn from United States  
I FOUND THE PERFECT ALL NATURAL SOAP (not black soap) . My Black  skin love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dehydration-and-dryness soap June 5, 2018
Reviewer: July from Santa Monica  
Body and Face Relaxing  Almond Hazelnut Soap Product-Gentle and Smooth for your Body , Cleansing Bar Soap for Sensitive, Dry Skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items