Return to Almond Hazelnut Soap Natural Aged Bar with Cocoa - Almond and Acai Berry Butter Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Soap November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Skyla from United States  
Almond Hazelnut  Soap Organic Product Paraben Free Good for Body and Face

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best and love luxurious August 7, 2019
Reviewer: kendall from United States  
Almond and hazelnut oils in this soap  softening my skin and even healing their chafed legs and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almond Hazelnut Yum June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wilton from Naperville, Illinois  
Great soap almost good to eat , just like a fine cake , A  great gift for a Birthday, Father's Day,
Graduation

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GORGEOUS i love March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from New York  
GORGEOUS
i love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Hazelnut Delicious Soap ! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle from Chicago, IL  
Delicious Almond Soap Smooth and moisturized . The organic natural ingredients , nourishing and gently for cleansing sensitive skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I FOUND THE PERFECT ALL NATURAL SOAP August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jocelyn from United States  
I FOUND THE PERFECT ALL NATURAL SOAP (not black soap) . My Black  skin love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dehydration-and-dryness soap June 5, 2018
Reviewer: July from Santa Monica  
Body and Face Relaxing  Almond Hazelnut Soap Product-Gentle and Smooth for your Body , Cleansing Bar Soap for Sensitive, Dry Skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap for hungry dry skin May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Giovanni from New York  
I love the feel and smell of this bar soap product.. It moisturizes my skin so well that I do not need to put lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Dream Natural Soap March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Candy from Kentucky  
Since I've tried it, I don't buy anything else. In over a year Just use that almond natural soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almond Hazelnut Bar Smells Great. August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Annie from Seatle  
washing my face daily makes it dry, but using this bar almond hazelnut gives my face a lift and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items