Return to Handmade Soap Almond Hazelnut Natural
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Help my daughters eczema issues and it worked. August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Debbie from Muncie ,Indiana  
Excellent for dry skin, eczema and sensitive skin types, All my family love these soaps. Once my friends and family tried natural handcrafted soap  they wanted more . Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Soap April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Zeze from Fort Lauderdale -Fla.  
Good for dry skin , relaxation and stress relief  organic luxury soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Soap is a treat for body and hands March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer from New York  
This almond hazelnut oil soap  helps restore my  natural complexion and makes my skin tone  shine. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almond Soap Good for Handwashing January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jude from New York  
Can't wait to try these out. I've had some unusual face outbreaks lately and was recommended goats milk soaps. I got a variety 😁 shipped super fast. Thanks Jude !

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gift soap for my mom November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mathew from Church Road, VA.  
My mom  absolutely love this almond hazelnut soap! I also  have sensitive skin and previously used Dr Bronner Almond soap , was good , but I change for this shop after my mom got a beautiful basket from natural handcrafted soap for Christmas as a gift  last year, include  almond and hazelnut soap on that basket after all I start to use and I find this a better soap .

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Master Peace Body Therapy Soap August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Graham from Tampa Florida  
I found this Naturals Good on Twitter Handmade Soap , This is a Good Soaps a masterpiece .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Soap November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Skyla from United States  
Almond Hazelnut  Soap Organic Product Paraben Free Good for Body and Face

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best and love luxurious August 7, 2019
Reviewer: kendall from United States  
Almond and hazelnut oils in this soap  softening my skin and even healing their chafed legs and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Hazelnut Delicious Soap ! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle from Chicago, IL  
Delicious Almond Soap Smooth and moisturized . The organic natural ingredients , nourishing and gently for cleansing sensitive skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I FOUND THE PERFECT ALL NATURAL SOAP August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jocelyn from United States  
I FOUND THE PERFECT ALL NATURAL SOAP (not black soap) . My Black  skin love.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items