Return to Aged Old Fashioned Organic Oatmeal Soap 1 Pound
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oatmeal That soap is good -so good! March 13, 2023
Reviewer: Lori from United States  
Excellent !

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy Oatmeal August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Will from Salt Lake Cit, Utah, U.S  
I love everything Oatmeal  for filling my bellies and now Oatmeal soap to my showers.. Fast fast shipping . thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 handmade soap using delicious ingredients September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Antoinette from St. Augustine, Florida.  
Love this Yummy Oatmeal Soap , smells good , last forever - handmade using delicious ingredients to get you fabulously clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap Let it wash away my sanity March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Antoinette from Columbia College Chicago  
This product has worked wonderfully, keeping my back shoulders and chest breakout-free. I have been using it for over a year and will continue to do so. This oatmeal bar to me is good for 2 months +

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I was so attracted to the soap by its look. October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Laline from San Francisco, CA  
My skin never felt better and smoother. I love this !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Benefits of Using Handmade Soap October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from all over the world!  
Natural soap are always good to use. Because it does not contain any harmful things in it.  I always is amazed by the difference this bar of soap can make on my skin . Thank you .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Natural July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy from VA  
I LOVE this soap. I use it in the shower as my all over body soap and i have noticed a difference. This was the first time I have used this soap but it will not be the last. Will definitely be buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WHOA! Oatmeal March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from Seattle, Washington  
Oatmeal bar good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Bar March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lena Dunham from New York  
Great soap big bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bar February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Stweart from NY  
Oatmeal soap -suitable for anyone with allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items