Return to 100% Brazilian Coffee Soap Scrub
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee soap is made for Black women just like me January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Tamika from Winston-Salem- North Carolina  
The first body soap  I've found that does NOT leave me looking grease and reduced the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots, and improved overall skin appearance. Black skin is very delicate. Contrary to what people think, it cannot hide flaws. Black skins do get sunburns, blackheads, whiteheads, and the most common of all, hyperpigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jen from California  
Hello Gorgeous! I’m breaking down my real AM routine for you so you know exactly how I get THAT glow (ps coffee soap and H2O are always a must) ✨

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "COFFEE" April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Larry from Durham, NC  
I'll Never Use Another Soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee hands scrub January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from United States  
Coffee soap-- is  not only  efficiently removes heavy metal dusts , smells of garlic from your hands but is good for keep the hands clean to avoid Covid-19 and others viruses. Coffee soap and water, worked into a lather, trap and remove germs and chemicals from hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Finest -body and face January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Gab's from United States  
Coffee lover .

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar of coffee on hand to wash your hands December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Black from United States  
When you're on a hunting, fishing or backpacking trip, it's great to have a coffee bar of soap on hand to wash your hands and even  prevent from Covid-19

Was this review helpful to you?

  26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Soap October 26, 2020
Reviewer: George from Washington  
Because we all need Cup of Joe in the morning ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cup Of Joe Coffee Scrub :) April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from United States  
Delightful coffee scrub soap .  from your place to Joe's place. :) I'm return customer just to coffee and milk soaps .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OMG! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joel from Texas  
Listen now to this new message O.M.G!  I love coffee Soap :")

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Daily Something September 2, 2019
Reviewer: REBECCA from Northern Virginia  
Coffee That I love! coffee lover and coffee soap lover!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items