Return to Rain Forest Copaiba MILLED SOAP With Tree Leaves Soap Bar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  33 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 struggle with the inflammatory rash December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Hailey from California  
been diving so deep into skincare and all the different ways I can boost my skin during this quarantine. Copaiba Soap is a good soap  to protect and nourish it on the outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shop Handmade soap all Natural November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Gayle from La Porte, Indiana  
Love this soap shop ,I purchase $50 or more and my shipping was free

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells like the woods October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sun from Maine , United States  
Smells like the woods,  foams for maximum fun at the sink. Also helps keep you from getting COVID-19, according to the natural handcrafted soap company website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil Best Soap on Planet August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Brazil  
I love the soaps from Brazil , Best on Planet ,, I live in New York But I will be back to Brazil soon and until then I will buy Brazilian Soaps .. Thanks Michelle - Brasil

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle plant cleansers nourish sensitive skin June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Victor from Pennsylvania  
Unlike many soaps, it lathered well. Love scent. I highly recommend copaiba soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hand washing soap April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from United States  
Copaiba  Soap and tea tree  are  more effective at killing germs than is regular soap . Thanks I need more hand washing soaps .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So fresh and so clean November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Grace from Naples , Florida  
gentle oils and copaiba Rainforest  soap cleanses and hydrates face and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainforest Amazon Copaiba August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jair from Brazil  
Rainforest Amazon Copaiba Tree Soap does not burn my eyes , natural leave my skin feeling soft, smooth, and nourished and very tropical scent. Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil Rainforest Amazon Soap July 28, 2019
Reviewer: August from New York City  
Brazilian Rainforest Soap is great  for my sensitive skin , I have a genetic skin problems such as rosacea and eczema, to severe allergies.  I use a gentle Copaiba  Soap from the tree of the Rainforests   relieve my skin allergies. Good soap I recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainforest Natural Soap June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Julisee from Tillamook Oregon 97141  
Our Family and friends LOVE this Rainforest Natural Soap Handmade from Small Batches .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items