Return to Dead Sea Mud Soap With Dead Sea Salt (Unscented) All Natural Handmade Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the blackheads on my nose is cleaner !! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Doveana Blac from California  
Using a dead sea mud soap hoping to see minimal results, but was blown away by how clear my pores looked after just one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dead Sea Resort - Spa at Home January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Hayley from New York  
If I was going to come all the way to the Dead Sea Mud , I have to Try this Soap first . 1 time fast delivery .

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Natural Experience December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christiane from Lakewood, Dallas, TX  
Best Bar of Soap made with Dead Sea mud and Dead Sea salt - fast shipping to  Lakewood, Dallas, TX , I will buy some more of this Old Fashioned Soaps for Christmas and Gift for Family and Friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dead Sea Mud Soap November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Thanakha from United States  
Beauty Soap SPA bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Israel Mud Soap August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Omar from New York  
If you cant visit Israel ! Add this Israel Dead Sea Mud Soap on your daily Spa! I recommend this bar with Israel dead sea mud and Dead sea salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mud Dead Sea soap good for oily skin June 28, 2019
Reviewer: j yo from Mud Island  
I'm a big fan of sea salt , this Dead sea mud soap for Natural handcrafted soap  is good for cleanser and  purify , mud salt scrub soap is act as a natural way to exfoliate dead skin and calluses from your feet . Leaving them feeling smooth and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 International goodness March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Deetria Cannon from Around the World  
Great size bar! Will last me a long time since a little goes a long way. All natural ingredients keep my skin clean and clear. I follow up with a good moisturizer for hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fashion Dead Sea Soap March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karl from Swiss  
Love. Fashioned. Dead Sea Mud Soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mud if you suffer from psoriasis January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from NJ  
When you suffer from psoriasis, this soap product  might just be your ticket to clear it up. For me  clean up some of my  psoriasis treatment. Find this  dead sea soap on search   (Google it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nourishes Skin October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Amara from United States  
Since most of us arent lucky enough to visit the Dead Sea, you can enjoy the same benefits at home with our Dead Sea Mud Sea Salt Soap

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items