Return to Provence Lavender Soap with Dead Sea Mud
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxury for your whole body December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne from United States  
Non-drying  my skin leave feeling soft and smooth.  I get a  Free Shipping  at checkout , thanks for all fast shipping for the holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Skin The Right Way! November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lara White from United States  
This Bar transform my  skin in 7 days beauty challenge. Handcrafted soap is straight from nature. This is rejuvenation at its finest. I will Shop again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender and Mud ! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Lavender Falls Canada  
Love  Lavender's . Help me to Relax and sleep .Since moved from France to Canada  and Im almost 44 and Im still addicted to lavender .

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best soap for oily skin but cant get at Walmart February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Valentina from New York  
Artisan natural soap lavender and dead sea mud good to pull out impurities and excess oil for a deep clean you can see and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold Process Handmade Soap January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chigago from Chicago, IL  
Best Cold process soap , fast shipping to Chicago before the cold ice winter .. Thanks , I also love the Milk handmade soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender -Dead Sea Mud Soap November 12, 2018
Reviewer: G.Craft from Texas  
lavender dead sea mud soap is all natural and handmade with lots of love and only the finest ingredients. LOVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 37 Birthday Gift September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Bee from California  
Happy Birthday to me  At 37, I give  lavender - mud soap for myself , spoil myself on shower ... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O My! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: JK from Knotts Island -N.C.  
This soap is amazing for my face and keeping it clear! I have been using it now for about 2 years and I love it. Always great service from natural handcrafted soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Dead Sea soap healthy skin May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Helen from Brundidge, AL  
Lavender Dead Sea Mud  healthy, skin by gentle effective cleansing naturally. Bringing relief to sufferers of problematic skin. Try  natural handcrafted soaps feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy, and healthy with this bar May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna from Washington- DC  
I love 3 scent include the Dead sea mud from   Israel in this bar  , bought this bar 13 times for me and my daughter  birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items