Return to Provence Lavender Aged Soap with Dead Sea Mud and French Rose Clay Soap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender -Dead Sea Mud Soap November 12, 2018
Reviewer: G.Craft from Texas  
lavender dead sea mud soap is all natural and handmade with lots of love and only the finest ingredients. LOVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
37 Birthday Gift September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Bee from California  
Happy Birthday to me  At 37, I give  lavender - mud soap for myself , spoil myself on shower ... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
O My! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: JK from Knotts Island -N.C.  
This soap is amazing for my face and keeping it clear! I have been using it now for about 2 years and I love it. Always great service from natural handcrafted soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Dead Sea soap healthy skin May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Helen from Brundidge, AL  
Lavender Dead Sea Mud  healthy, skin by gentle effective cleansing naturally. Bringing relief to sufferers of problematic skin. Try  natural handcrafted soaps feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, and healthy with this bar May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna from Washington- DC  
I love 3 scent include the Dead sea mud from   Israel in this bar  , bought this bar 13 times for me and my daughter  birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Natural Bar Soap April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Junior from Canada  
Great Soap. Natural Ingredients. handmade with nourishing ingredients like dead sea mud , lavender  and  rose French clay . Smells Good just like Spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaves my skin feeling more moisturized ! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rhianon from Brooklyn- NewYork  
Look , I just dont have time for all clean routine at night. These natural soaps  leave me feeling clean and refreshed . Wash my cheeks, forehead, and chin a few times, and removes all of the nastiness deposited on my face as a result of regularly traveling through Brooklyn streets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Paula White from Tupelo, MS  
Great fast love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Browns from Englewood, CO, United States  
The product is amazing. Lovely smell and leaves the skin super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Soap May 23, 2017
Reviewer: BigBrother from New Jersey - USA  
I was Googling for Natural and found this bar , since then never stop use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items