Return to French Jasmine Aged Soap Bar with Crushed Flowers and Rose Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Soap Feminine Soap Bar July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rose Crawford from Laurel, MD  
I really like the feminine  jasmine rose soap bar. I always feel clean and fresh after using it , Cold process soap is amazing for my skin.  I notice the difference after just once use.  Thank you for this awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jasmine Soap January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Rose from Florida  
jasmine and rose  oils  be one of the more costly essential oils on the market but this soap  last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine Soap is a gentle face soap October 5, 2017
Reviewer: India from New York City  
Jasmine oil soap help acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine and Roses love it. March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Claire from Hawaii Kailua-Kona  
I  love the scent and feel of the soap. My skin is very sensitive to ingredients in cheap soaps and often breaks out into a rash when exposed to those ingredients.  It's amazing for me to find a product like this when I usually have to be really, really careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy It: Simple Homemade Soaps December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Natali from Florida  
Just as it’s important to care about the quality of foods that go into our bodies, so too is it important to care about the products we put on our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tatyana from Syracuse- New York  
Natural yet elegant soap. This is the most unique and interesting bar on handmade soap I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this, creates lots of bubbles! July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sophie from Alaska  
Love this, smells yummy and have used three times so far with still plenty left! Great value for money and creates lots of cream lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soft Skin March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Joana D. from Kansas  
This bar made my skin soft -

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rose Jasmine Bar February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Amber  
Gift for my best friend for over 20 years!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jasmine Soap Bar January 26, 2016
Reviewer: M.Shea from Chicago, IL  
A lovely gift for a friend -very fast shipping - get in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items