Return to Brazilian Oil Bar Soap with Acai , Almond Butter, Macadamia Oil and Brazilian Clay - Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
1.A Brazil Best Oil Soap November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Paula from Brasil  
Best Prime Natural Soap - Fast Shipping  to Brazil -

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brazil Soap Eczema, Psoriasis, Skin Sensitivities October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jair from Florida  
Brazil Oil Soap is good for  Eczema, Psoriasis, Skin Sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brazilian Oil Soap Art Piece September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Luzia from Rio De Janeiro Brazil  
It is  years of Brazilian's heritage from the Grandmothers batch natural Brazilian Oil soaps ,  Love this piece of art , Super fast shipping to Brazil , I have not waiting 200 years to get , I had in 7 days .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alligator Dry skin Free August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tex. from Texas  
I'm 21 years old and I have a very dry skin just like alligator skin ..  When I use it, my face doesn’t react at all.  I will be using this product for as long as it’s manufactured. This handmade soap is a great Graduation gift , I will thanks my aunt Large soap -long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Natural Soap July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alison. from Williamsburg, VA  
Perfectly  Natural Soap  for every skin  problem  acne , oily skin , dry , anti-aging skin and more. I could not be happier with the purchase, will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Luxury Natural Soap July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Julye from Canada  
Beautiful Luxury Brazil Oil Soap I  find this soap bar on the World press Blog Google or Yahoo not sure about , Soaps recommended by Doctor's. health for all body and face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brazil Oil Soap June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan  
Found this soap on Twitter Love Love Love !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brazil Oils April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sergio from Brazil  
Just got this soap today ... , use tomorrow morning on a shower.. So far so good this is my 5 soap so far.. all good win win !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazon Rainforest Soap Oils March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brazil from United States  
Oils Soap from Amazon Rainforest is basic everything I need for my skin health , like the ancient soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Natalia from Portland, Oregon  
I am madly in love with there products makes me happy!  I find this place on Google.com searching for natural soaps and bought  2 soaps that were for my face   is amazing I've seen a huge difference within 3 days my skin feels soft and hydrated I don't need to use astringent anymore! That is the Secret Weapon!! I will be definitely buying from you guys very soon and so should everyone else ! You guys are amazing <3

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items