Return to Brazilian Oil Bar Soap with Rainforest Oils and Acai Berry Butter
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil Soap quality natural oils January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Januario from around the World  
Brazil the worlds highest quality essential oils and natural plants and herbs, love this healthy soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Goods Keeping clean September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Joel from (Florida, USA)  
Luxurious lather without the use of chemicals, and rinses off squeaky. I shower twice a day, and one bar lasts 30 days. Google it. I wish I had  bought this Brazil Oils bar before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I swear by this product August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Damian from Florida  
My face has become soft and shiny and it never itches anymore. I swear by this product, it literally changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the high-quality handcrafted soap June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria from Bellingham, WA 98225  
Handmade Brazilian oil soap is good for my Dry skin and everyday use , Fast shipping to Bellingham, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil oil soap for acne skin care June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Judith from Oregon, USA  
I love great presentation in this online shop. Impossible to walk past these colourful soaps . Love Brazilian soap on my skin for acne and oily skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1.A Brazil Best Oil Soap November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Paula from Brasil  
Best Prime Natural Soap - Fast Shipping  to Brazil -

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil Soap Eczema, Psoriasis, Skin Sensitivities October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jair from Florida  
Brazil Oil Soap is good for  Eczema, Psoriasis, Skin Sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazilian Oil Soap Art Piece September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Luzia from Rio De Janeiro Brazil  
It is  years of Brazilian's heritage from the Grandmothers batch natural Brazilian Oil soaps ,  Love this piece of art , Super fast shipping to Brazil , I have not waiting 200 years to get , I had in 7 days .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alligator Dry skin Free August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tex. from Texas  
I'm 21 years old and I have a very dry skin just like alligator skin ..  When I use it, my face doesn’t react at all.  I will be using this product for as long as it’s manufactured. This handmade soap is a great Graduation gift , I will thanks my aunt Large soap -long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Natural Soap July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alison. from Williamsburg, VA  
Perfectly  Natural Soap  for every skin  problem  acne , oily skin , dry , anti-aging skin and more. I could not be happier with the purchase, will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items