Return to Brazilian Oil Bar Soap with Rainforest Oils and Acai Berry Butter
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil Oil Soap November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan from California- United States  
Found this soap on Twitter Love Love Love !!!!!! makes me feel super clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Goods Keeping clean June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Joel from Texas- USA  
Luxurious lather without the use of chemicals, and rinses off squeaky. I shower twice a day, and one bar lasts 30 days. Google it. I wish I had  bought this Brazil Oils bar before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I swear by this product August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Damian from Florida  
My face has become soft and shiny and it never itches anymore. I swear by this product, it literally changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the high-quality handcrafted soap June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria from Bellingham, WA 98225  
Handmade Brazilian oil soap is good for my Dry skin and everyday use , Fast shipping to Bellingham, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil oil soap for acne skin care June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Judith from Oregon, USA  
I love great presentation in this online shop. Impossible to walk past these colourful soaps . Love Brazilian soap on my skin for acne and oily skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1.A Brazil Best Oil Soap November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Paula from Brasil  
Best Prime Natural Soap - Fast Shipping  to Brazil -

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil Soap Eczema, Psoriasis, Skin Sensitivities October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jair from Florida  
Brazil Oil Soap is good for  Eczema, Psoriasis, Skin Sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alligator Dry skin Free August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tex. from Texas  
I'm 21 years old and I have a very dry skin just like alligator skin ..  When I use it, my face doesn’t react at all.  I will be using this product for as long as it’s manufactured. This handmade soap is a great Graduation gift , I will thanks my aunt Large soap -long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Natural Soap July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alison. from Williamsburg, VA  
Perfectly  Natural Soap  for every skin  problem  acne , oily skin , dry , anti-aging skin and more. I could not be happier with the purchase, will definitely be back."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beauty Luxury Natural Soap July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Julye from Canada  
Beautiful Luxury Brazil Oil Soap I  find this soap bar on the World press Blog Google or Yahoo not sure about , Soaps recommended by Doctor's. health for all body and face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items