Return to Natural Soap Sea Kelp / Moss with Chamomile Herb and Organic Cocoa Butter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ocean rain seaside smell July 8, 2021
Reviewer: G. Storm from Seattle  
A clean  pleasing scent and freshness of being seaside after a cool summer storm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is my FAVORITE soap ever March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Marchel from California  
Um $14 dupe for a $600 La Mer product.. hi how are ya! This is my FAVORITE soap ever. It has a facial and body soap , leaving my face really refreshed! I have super oily skin and this is such a light natural soap  that doesn't leave my face sticky or feeling heavy. I also use this soap to wash my face before apply my foundation! I love a product we can use in different ways!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vegan Atlantic Soap February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Audre from Cape Cod, MA  
vegan soap is so good I bought for my brothers birthday .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE this product ! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Goo from New York  
I LOVE this product ! It smells great and I use it every day without any product build-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Natural May 28, 2018
Reviewer: BETH SCOTT from United States  
All Natural soap will leave you feeling calm and rested as a natural aid to help insomnia and every day stress. Sweet dreams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best soap for dry skin EVER! May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Carli from Bronx NY  
I have discovered that an sea kelp chamomile soap  keeps my skin from drying out. I have to say that the smell of the bar is nice and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sea Herbal Soap April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Green from Palm Beach Gardens, FL  
Herbal Sea Kelp Chamomile Soap  Is Amazing  to my skin after use this bar , I will never buy  Irish spring soap anymore . Sea kelp soap is from the Sea and  Garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ocean Sea Kelp Moss Soap April 3, 2018
Reviewer: John Harrison from London  
Vintage looking soap , bathe  in the Ocean with Sea Kelp Moss Soap- refreshing in every shower time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 /Natural beautiful soap January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jedi from United States  
Sea Kelp Chamomile soap -. It smoothly, and leaves the skin feeling hydrated but not oily. Lasts for: At least six months with frequent use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High-quality, organic, sustainable-harvested oils July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lara T. from New York City -New York  
Natural soaps are made from high-quality, organic, sustainable-harvested oils. The bars are enormous and last a very long time. They have a nice, creamy lather and are gentle on sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items