Return to Dead Sea Mud Israel Soap With Anise and Bay Laurel Soap - Black Natural Minerals Mud Soap
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promising soap January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Elor from Seattle  
The Dead Sea Mud Soap is the best. No competition

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
God bless Lovely Israel Dead Sea Mud Soap November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Southport, Indiana  
God bless  Lovely Israel Dead Sea Mud Soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mud Soap October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Secret from New York  
Normal to Oily Skin
Gently cleanse the skin for a healthy glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sea Magic Mud Natural Soap w/ Dead Sea Mud September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Texas  
Dead Sea Magic Mud Natural Soap w/ The Dead Sea Mud  Israel

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade Soap June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Jo Ann from Brambleberry Way Raleigh, NC 27616  
My Neighbors from  Brambleberry Way here in North Carolina  give me a natural soap and  I was amazed . I've been using these amazing soaps for about 2 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Israel Dead Sea Mud Soap May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Harry from UK  
This  Mud Soap is so Good I'm Convinced It's Actually Magic .

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sea April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Houston  
Dead Sea Mud Soap was a gift for a Pastor from our Church .. My family/friends all like this soap ,  I always give as gift , God bless you ! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Beauty Soap Products You Should Try April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus from United States  
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try  ++

Gift for my family -Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar . Mud from the Holy City - Israel. , and Volcanic ash soaps Fast shipping..

Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Volcanic Ash

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mud Bar Removes dirt and oil - skin clean March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gemma from New York  
I learn about this dead sea mud bar soap product through Social Media,  Instagram from one of my followers and I though to give it a try and
love it.
My face is a mix dry and oil and has large pores. I wanted a product to clean deeply my face and large pores . I already recommended the product to a friend and she is happy too with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift for my husband. February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie from AUSTIN, TEXAS, US  
A gift for my husband. He loves it! It smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items