Return to Dead Sea Mud Israel Soap With Anise
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beauty Bar April 4, 2022
Reviewer: April from United States  
I discovered this cleansing soap bar about 6 years ago. I love it! I have combination skin and my face feels really clean, not dry when I use it. I only use it on my face, so it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Beauty Soap Products You Should Try November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jesus from United States  
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try  ++

Gift for my family -Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar . Mud from the Holy City - Israel. , and Volcanic ash soaps Fast shipping..

Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Volcanic Ash

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feeling like take a dip on the Dead Sea October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Rihanna from United States  
Dead Sea Mud Soap is just incredible  and a good scrub soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dead Sea Mud Soap September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jordan from New York  
Dead Sea Mud  soap good for my oily skin .
Gently cleanse the skin for a healthy glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 WOW! My mind is officially blown! January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Gigi from California  
This soap is actually 100% natural and REAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dead Sea Mud it like gold! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Botzum from United States  
I still have some of your mud soap left from an order about 3-4 years ago. I cut it into smaller chunks treat it like gold! Your soaps are wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Google for more natural handcrafted soaps September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Larry's from around the World  
After spending the summer  around the world and  back to school. I need my natural soaps ,I'm Google shop for more this week .A big thank to fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good soap August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Alexandria from NY Bronx & Queens  
Great handmade soap for acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Artisan Bath and Body Dead Sea Mud Soap June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Israe from Las Vegas, Nevada  
A luxurious soap that works great as a body soap, facial soap and as a shampoo bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% PURE DEAD SEA MINERAL MUD FROM ISRAEL. March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ava from United States  
Gentle but Deep Cleanser to Wash Away Oil, Bacteria and Impurities; Made with Dead Sea mud which infuses skin with essential minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items