Return to Buttermilk and Goat's Milk Soap Bar - Handmade Soap Artisan Natural Soap Good for Body and Face
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best natural soap November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Belle from Miami  
I ordered my natural soap goat milk   and received in 2 days could not believe how quickly I received my order!!
(From North Carolina to Miami) They do an amazing job packing your order to keep it safe. This was my first order from them, but definitely won't be my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Body and Face soap October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Wednes from West End Ave. NYC  
Good looks with All-natural bar soap for your face Made with all natural, organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Mother's Baby Goat's Milk - Butter Soap October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan from UK.  
This Bar of Goat's and Buttermilk soap was a gift from my Mother in Law  when I was  pregnant with my first baby , Pregnant women should try milk soaps from this Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
relief for dry, sensitive, and itchy skin. October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Arabella from Edison, New Jersey  
This all natural UNSCENTED buttermilk soap offers the ultimate relief for dry, sensitive, and itchy skin. This is a great facial soap, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle Soap September 1, 2018
Reviewer: S. from Northwest  
The older I get the more sensitive my skin becomes. I am more picky about soaps. You cant get more gentle than this one. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: YM, from United States  
Yummy Soap,This delightful soap is just yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Skincare Soap That'll Make You Feel Good May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Howe from Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA  
This buttermilk and goat's milk soap bar  that can be used as body wash, shampoo, hand soap, and about a billion other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Love Organic ! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Khloé from California  
True Love -Natural Organic Soaps from natural handcrafted soap was a gift for my "Mommy" the soap arrived last Thursday. Natural Soap is a true natural with only the true natural ingredients for your skin .(Not Cheating).So, I ordered few products with two days delivery promise..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleansing Milk Soap Bar for All Skin Types March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Darla from New York  
I  recommended this milk soap  bar for all skin types. It gently removes makeup, impurities, and cleanses without dehydrating. Does not leave an oily film.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homemade Milk Soap for Acne Free March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Exa from Nashville  
Homemade milk soap for acne skin  -  milk soaps from natural handcrafted soap company ,  provides a few  benefits for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items