Return to Natural Soap Gift Set Skin Care Benefits Bar Soaps - Handmade Natural Artisan
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Variety of beautifully colored natural soaps August 13, 2020
Reviewer: BMidd from Chicago, IL  
THESE ARE ALL SO BEAUTIFULLY COLORED And UNIQUE, I love them !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Soap effective way to prevent COVID-19. April 3, 2020
Reviewer: April from Little Italy- Manhattan  
Love.  Handwashing . Prevention . I need Lots of soaps ! Fast shipping ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have already bought a few more items A+ November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Monica from California  
Amazing customer service and updates on your orders, packaging is gorgeous and perfect and the products themselves are truly made by someone who loves natural soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For Mom August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from California  
Gift for my Mom

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Different scents that smell so delicious! I August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Chicago  
Can’t wait for my Mom to get them on August 23rd , It's a gift .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Khoe from California  
i received this Set as a gift and I love everything about it - the packaging, the products,  The lavenders soap scent is so calming. Love soap - lathers great and is very mild. Goat's milk , coffee , clays,  flowers - soaps is so pretty and unique  The salt smells divine! I will definitely buy again! this set makes a perfect gift !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for anyone November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Felicita from Santa Monica  
. Feeling Fab with this perfect gift  for anyone-one a selection of handcrafted soap blends and curated by 2 months before use., from a specific region or country like Brazil, Africa, Australia, Greece , Egypt , United States and more.... I love every single soap in this box, including the beautiful little box itself :

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Bars With a variety of choices June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ellie's from California  
These handmade bars, which are made with cocoa butter and jojoba oil, Shea butter will last you for up to 60 washes each bar and will have you smelling like fresh and cream all day long. What’s better than that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 Luxurious Soaps- Organic Handmade March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Elve from Ohio  
12 Luxurious Soaps- organic handmade naturally scented and unscented handcrafted soaps  create a blissful bathing experience each day of the week. My set was include coffee soap , olive oil , citruses, goat's milk , kelp , peppermint , lavender , geranium , dead sea mud , jasmine and more...  Thanks for a great gift set. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Shower ! Happy Year ! January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mellany from Washington- DC  
This natural handcrafted soaps is the happiest thing you can use in your shower. It smells good and it's both nourishing and moisturizing. I discovered it in a gift pack that my mom got me for Christmas a few years ago and it's still one of my favorite products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items