Return to Natural Soap Gift Set Skin Care Benefits Bar Soaps - Handmade Natural Artisan
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap a Weapon in the War against virus !! February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Elon from United States  
Washing my hands with Australian tea tree , Brazilian copaiba and Hawaii coffee soap and water is one of my best weapons against the coronavirus.

ℏ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Soap effective way to prevent COVID-19. January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jane Area from New York  
Love.  Handwashing . Prevention . I need Lots of soaps ! Fast shipping ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A variety of handmade soaps in 12 scents December 6, 2021
Reviewer: April Taylor from New York  
Shopping  variety of soaps 12 scents and buying all my Christmas presents and stuff  here . A gift set send to my Brother , sisters and parents and covid -19 prevent by handwashing  . I don’t think you’re going to find any kind of soap maker that makes soap the way  their do in this shop and ingredients .

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Variety of beautifully colored natural soaps November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Black from Chicago, Illinois  
*I bought this soap earlier this year direct from her site, it smells amazing. I tried the coffee and beer  back then, excited to try these. They don't leave residue on the skin."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap made with pride July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from California  
This item was well packaged and you could tell made with pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For - Mothers Day May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Melinda from California  
Gift for my Mom, Mothers Day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smells amazing and the packaging is so cool! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Gift Mom from New York  
This 12 natural soap gift box includes a bar of rose petals and jasmine soap,  citrus orange , grapefruit , coconut , milks , coffee , sea soap , tree soap ,  and lots of  choice of scent.  Very excited to give this to my mom. Because gift sets take the hard work out of picking out gifts. Thank you, for yours gift sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 luxurious handmade soaps December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lady D's from United States  
luxurious soaps that are both all-natural and great smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have already bought a few more items A+ November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Monica from California  
Amazing customer service and updates on your orders, packaging is gorgeous and perfect and the products themselves are truly made by someone who loves natural soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Khoe from California  
i received this Set as a gift and I love everything about it - the packaging, the products,  The lavenders soap scent is so calming. Love soap - lathers great and is very mild. Goat's milk , coffee , clays,  flowers - soaps is so pretty and unique  The salt smells divine! I will definitely buy again! this set makes a perfect gift !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items