Return to Volcanic Ash Soap All Natural Artisan- With Cocoa Butter and Patchouli Natural Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wash your hands soaps May 11, 2020
Reviewer: May from United States  
I notice a difference when  I use the hand soap , smells good and  protected against  coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic .

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product April 8, 2020
Reviewer: AJ. from Canada  
International review
Amazing product, I will definitely buy more. I ve had dermatitis for 2yrs and this soap has been a reliever of the itch and discomfort, I recommend this product a million and one times. Thank you to the maker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Switching to Natural Soap February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tom from Canada  
I use commercial soaps for long time . Now I Switching to Natural Soap , . As a parent, I want to keep your family safe and healthy, so why expose your kids to unnecessary ingredients .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Volcanic Ash May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Helen from Washington  
I love this volcanic ash soap . This is just like going to the spa! Except I can pamper myself anytime!
Volcanic ash soap makes my skin feel silky smooth and smells good with a hint of patchouli . Try this Volcanic ash soap May you like .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carmen from San Diego Love Handmade this Soap Bar April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carmen from San Diego CA  
I was googling for Patchouli and I found this handmade soap made with Patchouli .LOVE .  I will buy it again ! Carmen !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I swear by VOLCANIC-ASH Soap. January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac from California  
I can use on body and face and it leaves ZERO residue! It smells like patchouli  is a huge benefit for oily skin. It  makes it impossible for me to give up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Artisan Handcrafted November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from North Carolina  
Beautiful Handcrafted Natural Art  I had Found this Amazing Good soaps on Google Plus. Fast Shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acne eczema soap September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Emmy from California  
for rosacea, eczema, psoriasis & wrinkles. So moisturizing, it Can even be  used  as a shampoo or shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is paraben-free! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Summer from Florida  
I’ve never in my life seen a soap bar product have such dramatic results in such a small period of time. After two uses, I could already see a huge difference in my skin. I look in the mirror :) my skin is glowing, fresh, and even. It’s super moisturized and soft. And I used to ALWAYS break out when it was my time of the month. This Volcanic ash bar soap has somehow managed to keep it all under control. I will definitely be buying more of natural soaps , I want to try then all .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 change the way I feel about bathing. July 3, 2018
Reviewer: George from United States  
Made in small batches, volcanic ash soap will change the way you feel about bathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items