Return to Volcanic Ash Soap All Natural Artisan- With Cocoa Butter and Patchouli Natural Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volcanic Ash May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Helen from Washington  
I love this volcanic ash soap . This is just like going to the spa! Except I can pamper myself anytime!
Volcanic ash soap makes my skin feel silky smooth and smells good with a hint of patchouli . Try this Volcanic ash soap May you like .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carmen from San Diego Love Handmade this Soap Bar April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carmen from San Diego CA  
I was googling for Patchouli and I found this handmade soap made with Patchouli .LOVE .  I will buy it again ! Carmen !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I swear by VOLCANIC-ASH Soap. January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac from California  
I can use on body and face and it leaves ZERO residue! It smells like patchouli  is a huge benefit for oily skin. It  makes it impossible for me to give up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artisan Handcrafted November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from North Carolina  
Beautiful Handcrafted Natural Art  I had Found this Amazing Good soaps on Google Plus. Fast Shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acne eczema soap September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Emmy from California  
for rosacea, eczema, psoriasis & wrinkles. So moisturizing, it Can even be  used  as a shampoo or shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is paraben-free! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Summer from Florida  
I’ve never in my life seen a soap bar product have such dramatic results in such a small period of time. After two uses, I could already see a huge difference in my skin. I look in the mirror :) my skin is glowing, fresh, and even. It’s super moisturized and soft. And I used to ALWAYS break out when it was my time of the month. This Volcanic ash bar soap has somehow managed to keep it all under control. I will definitely be buying more of natural soaps , I want to try then all .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
change the way I feel about bathing. July 3, 2018
Reviewer: George from United States  
Made in small batches, volcanic ash soap will change the way you feel about bathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade Soap Acne Skin June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Jo from Brambleberry Way Raleigh, NC 27616  
Good for acne my 2 favorite soap gift from my neighbors Brambleberry Way Raleigh, NC

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
*Perfect* volcanic ash bar clear my face May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Brown from Hawaii  
A powerful Volcanic Ash Bar Help My Oily Skin and Hawaii Kona Big Island bought on Thursday help my mornings wake up showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus2 from United States  
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try
Volcanic ash Soap
Gift for my family -Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar . Mud from the Holy City - Israel. , and Volcanic ash soaps Fast shipping..

Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Volcanic Ash

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items