Return to Volcanic Ash Soap All Natural Artisan- With Cocoa Butter and Patchouli Natural Bar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I swear by VOLCANIC-ASH Soap. January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac from California  
I can use on body and face and it leaves ZERO residue! It smells like patchouli  is a huge benefit for oily skin. It  makes it impossible for me to give up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artisan Handcrafted November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from North Carolina  
Beautiful Handcrafted Natural Art  I had Found this Amazing Good soaps on Google Plus. Fast Shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acne eczema soap September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Emmy from California  
for rosacea, eczema, psoriasis & wrinkles. So moisturizing, it Can even be  used  as a shampoo or shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is paraben-free! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Summer from Florida  
I’ve never in my life seen a soap bar product have such dramatic results in such a small period of time. After two uses, I could already see a huge difference in my skin. I look in the mirror :) my skin is glowing, fresh, and even. It’s super moisturized and soft. And I used to ALWAYS break out when it was my time of the month. This Volcanic ash bar soap has somehow managed to keep it all under control. I will definitely be buying more of natural soaps , I want to try then all .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
change the way I feel about bathing. July 3, 2018
Reviewer: George from United States  
Made in small batches, volcanic ash soap will change the way you feel about bathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade Soap Acne Skin June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Jo from Brambleberry Way Raleigh, NC 27616  
Good for acne my 2 favorite soap gift from my neighbors Brambleberry Way Raleigh, NC

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
*Perfect* volcanic ash bar clear my face May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Brown from Hawaii  
A powerful Volcanic Ash Bar Help My Oily Skin and Hawaii Kona Big Island bought on Thursday help my mornings wake up showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus2 from United States  
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try
Volcanic ash Soap
Gift for my family -Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar . Mud from the Holy City - Israel. , and Volcanic ash soaps Fast shipping..

Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Volcanic Ash

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Organic Soap- Volcanic Ash March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Alison from Houston, TX  
Cleanse, moisturize and soothe your skin all natural handmade soap made with organic oils and clays. The soap smells great and runs on smooth on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie from Tucson, AZ  
I guess you could say I have an handmade soap obsession!  liked this soap, I works really well for healing my eczema as volcanic ash  mud is known for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items