Return to African Grapefruit Citrus Soap with All Natural Clay Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh my, this scent is divine! September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Columbia Kentucky  
This was the first product I ever bought from natural handcrafted soap. I started using it as hand soap and now I use it as body soap since.  It smells good light scent the way I like and my skin feels amazingly soft after I use it. A delightful grapefruit scent! Smells like happy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The 100% natural soap July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Bernardin from Washington  
100% natural  citrus soap with astonishingly effective results . it's practically bathroom décor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All natural with wonderful scent of Grapefruit June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Lili from Washington  
It smells just like its name and it is all natural and it works for combination or oily skin.  Handmade soaps allow for natural based ingredients to hydrate your skin and to keep them moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit Hand Soap is gentle on your hands February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Feb. from New York  
Grapefruit soap provided to us due to my allergies without any problems. Since using this my hand don't crack and get super dry in the winter. It is a great soap even if you don’t have allergies I recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean, Hydrating Pink Grapefruit Soap. December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Grace from San Joaquin Valley  
Grapefruit good for handwashing , face and body . Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grapefruit soap scent and smells good September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ana Maria from Florida  
citrus scent is invigorating and smells good enough to eat. I think this grapefruit soap  is popular blends with both men and women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit all natural May 1, 2018
Reviewer: May  
BEST SOAP EVER! Not just for the Months of May
Fabulous! I look forward to it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The sexiest light citrus scent June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Queen  
Grapefruit  scent my favorite .. no overpower and a lots of lather ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapefruit Soap May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Sebastian from New York  
Luxurious Bath Bar Soap Scented with the essential oil of Citruses , you'll feel refreshed and ready to go when cleansing with this delicious soap for skin suffocating under oily toxins .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob from Miami  
Fast shipping  and good soap

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items