Return to Artisan Bar Soap Handmade Florida - Citrus Sunshine 1 Pound Bar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The citrus scent makes it smell really fresh May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Faye1 from New York, New York  
I adore the scents of the other soap bars But , this one is actually my favorite! The citrus scent makes my all body  smell really fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Citrus Handmade September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Cida from Florida  
Love the smell of citrus . Puts me in a good mood in the morning, If you've always wondered what it would be like to bathe with a fruit, try  this orange citrus soap bar .

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida Citrus Sunshine October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Florida  
Limited Edition Florida Citrus South Florida my every morning soap. We have showers or storms for the weekend, which will be far from wet here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida Citrus Large Massive Bar August 26, 2018
Reviewer: David from Jacksonville - Florida  
Love or Hate , I  Live in Florida and I give a try to this bar soap  and I lovee , Now Can't live without this bar soap I  will use all my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida Large March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Florida from Miami  
Florida citruses scent to die for Large Bar !  Too big to drop it  must hurt your feet .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Artisan soap September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rosa from Santa Rosa, CA  
Fresh Scent Handcrafted Artisan Soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Citrus soap April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Miranda  
Cleans Effectively , Moisturizing  , Pleasant Smell and makes my hands and body so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Citrus Soap Aged October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jaime Rodriguez from Coconut Grove, Fla.  
Good soap Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida Citrus Soap - March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Morris from Florida  
Florida Citrus Sunshine Soap - So if you want something  natural and citruses , I highly recommend Florida citrus bar !

Was this review helpful to you?