Return to Goat's Milk Soap with Honey Blossom and Oatmeal -12.6 oz - All Natural Soap
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handmade Soap February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gabbys from Albuquerque - NM  
Large selection of handmade soaps with beautiful soaps and exotic scents.  I love Honey Blossom LOVE <3

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MILK HONEY LOVE Handmade Soap all Natural August 7, 2018
Reviewer: August from United States  
Cleanse naturally with luxury 100% goats milk + honey soap for softer, more radiant skin. Nourishing Natural Soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandma's Soap July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mel from Edinburgh  
Told my grandma I was taking her for lunch, my dad just phoned her n she said he’s been up n showered with  this honey comb natural soap  since 7am  shower and read to go. buy this item again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Limited Edition Goat's Milk March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Sa from Texas  
I Google and find this.. Goat milk contains vitamins A and B2 which offers additional benefits to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicer than expected! July 13, 2016
Reviewer: May Flowers from Miami  
I would definitely buy  again. I really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best- honey blossom soap April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kai from Huntington, NY  
I was really excited about this soap. It smells light honey mix with oatmeal mmm , and looks beautiful. The large bar lathers amazing and moisturize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 To big this Goat's milk Bar October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea from Oklahoma  
Handmade all natural goat's milk soaps get wrapped very nice ,, but is to big for me , next time I get the 7 oz bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soap For Dry skin July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Bland from CHATTANOOGA, Tenn.  
Amazing for Dry skin ... But to big .. I will buy the 7 ounce next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milk Honey Blossom Soap January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica May from Edmond, OK, United States  
My husband loved this blossom soap , he tends to get dry, flaky  skin when growing his beard ,  I got this for him last months and again in double size extra large . Thanks - fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?