Return to Lemongrass Soap with Cocoa Butter Handcrafted All Natural Soap
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely soap for oily or acne prone skin July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gracy from Abington , PA  
Lemongrass Soap Bar is work on my  oily acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass Soap June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Liz from Pleasanton, California  
All natural Hi quality bath and body soap lemongrass

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March Lemongrass soap May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Marcela Lemon from S. Francisco  
March In Love with Lemon soap. This my gift soap  lemony  for the Months of  March.  :}

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass Soap | All Natural Lemongrass March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Leos :) from Florida  
A Good lemongrass soap . A little lemongrass herb adds some texture to this lemongrass refreshing soap. Natural Gift Lemongrass Soap,Lemongrass Bath Soap is vegan , Handmade Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade soap for sensitive skin January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Khael from Texas  
This lemongrass handmade soap is really nice. Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade lemongrass Soap December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ginger from Texas  
Love,love love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summer winner soap July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Gomes from Falls Church VA  
This is my winner soap for summer - I Google about lemongrass -  like acne, pimples and eczema. Lemongrass has antibacterial and anti fungal properties. Buy this item again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin moisturized summer soap June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sophi from United States  
The lemongrass soap  is my favorite, but I also really like the oatmeal. The oatmeal gets my skin moisturized and heat rash.  .  Lemongrass soap  I use it more in the summer when I have bug bites .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade soap body care May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Malam from Bremerton- Washington  
Handmade soap lemongrass lemon essential oils are blended to make a refreshing, bright scent that will make your day sparkle. I would definitely purchase this  ~lemongrass soap~ again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemongrass Handmade soap for the Spring Season April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stefanie Rose from Magnolia, Mississippi  
I love handcrafted  soaps  related to the garden  with all natural ingredients . fast shipping .buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items