Return to Provence French Lavender with Crushed Rose Petals Soap All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Soap February 3, 2022
Reviewer: ぷ from Japan  
'm addicted . Anyway good. We use for face, body, both, but skin condition is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Gabby's from Albuquerque, NM  
An great selection of handmade soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Therapy of plants in a lavender rose bar soap April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Rose from Washington  
Lavender rose soap Its delightful scent is a staple in aromatherapy, known most for its calming and relaxing properties to help those with anxiety and to encourage sleep. Lavender is also an anti-inflammatory and antibacterial, making it a helpful ingredient for skincare.
Honestly, I could rave about lavender all day. If you are like me and can’t get enough of lavender. Fast shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handmade Lavender February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Lavinia from Seneca S.Carolina  
A gorgeous bar of Provence lavender rose handmade soap and works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender soap for sensitive skin and eczema. January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Georgia from Columbus, GA United States  
My skin was saved by using Lavender rose soap  body and face . Nothing the doctors prescribed worked at all. According to the doctor, it was eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended - this is my 3 handmade soap September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Fabiola from Anne Ave, Waxhaw, NC  
I bought this handmade soap after googling about  lavender soaps videos and 2000 other ones on the internet...  I love the variation in soaps  ! have too many favs from this shop to share here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Floral Soap a Birthday Gift May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Adele from London  
That was a gift for my  me , Thank you for the extra sample bar for my birthday I love. I hope you’re all staying safe and sane during this crazy time.
Love!
2020 okay bye thanks x
18h

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle enough for young skin. August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Augusta from Georgia  
The soap scents are amazing natural light  and it will leave your skin feeling smooth. It will also leave your bathroom smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loveliest Lavender Wedding Soaps July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lili from California  
Lavender Soaps , It is so much more than just a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Pure Natural Lavender Butter Soap June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Santana from San Jose , California 95128  
Best soap ever! I love this soap !It has rich lather, nice scent, and a clean rinse. Handcrafted from the highest quality, 100% natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items