Return to Provence French Lavender with Crushed Rose Petals Soap All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle enough for young skin. August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Augusta from Georgia  
The soap scents are amazing natural light  and it will leave your skin feeling smooth. It will also leave your bathroom smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loveliest Lavender Wedding Soaps July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lili from California  
Lavender Soaps , It is so much more than just a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Pure Natural Lavender Butter Soap June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Santana from San Jose , California 95128  
Best soap ever! I love this soap !It has rich lather, nice scent, and a clean rinse. Handcrafted from the highest quality, 100% natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shower Thoughts March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Solange from Home  
When I Get Home I will try my first bar . Looking Good Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lavender Soap, real lavender essential oil soap August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Hil from United States  
Lavender Soap, real lavender essential oil soap, sensitive skin soap, natural soap for children, gentle soap, gift for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade! May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lara Liz from Florida  
SPRING HAS SPRUNG! Love all handmade soaps -  I can't wait to shower  over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Lavender Handmade Soap April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Summer from United States  
Lavender Rose Cold-process soap, makes a wonderful gift for myself and others ,  I love this lavender rose soap  no matter what the season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 California Recommend This Bar January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Cali Dude from California  
Got this soap for my 75 year old mom. It's great for my mom sensitive skin, has a wonderful smell, and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holiday soap, Handmade Soap November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Jesus from Costa Rica  
Gift for myself - Holiday soap, Christmas Soap, Handmade Soap- Thanks fast shipping love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Gabby's from Albuquerque, NM  
An great selection of handmade soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items