Return to Lavender Jasmine Grandiflorum Sea and Rose Clay Soap Handmade Artisan
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Falling in Love with Jasmine Lavender Scent October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lily Pumpkin from United States  
Fall in love with natural handcrafted soap soaps scent , this lavender and jasmine soap is my Autumn October Best SOAP ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Clay jasmine-lavender and rose soap June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Victoria from Secret  
I love it's beautiful soap with a Pink Clay Jasmine and Rose Soap . the SECRET is dry between shower or bath - Thanks Victoria !

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love Love This Product ! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Monni from Charlotte, North Carolina.  
LOVE this product! The second I opened our mailbox the smell from the mailing package was simply heavenly! What a treat! The customer service and delivery timing was great and I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get healthy feeling skin March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jenni K. from United States  
Jasmine lavender soap is  rich, creamy lather for the perfect balance of feeling clean and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for You ! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Selena from New York  
So good, so good , smells good and is good for you .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy skin Jasmine Lavender Soap July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Julianna from NM-USA  
maintain a healthy skin, to relieve muscle tension, and to even help to sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap Heaven June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marina from Philadelphia, PA  
In some ways we live in a very unnatural world , that’s why this natural soaps is important to me + love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural cleansers and organic ingredients. May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Love from Oakland  
Products that have been made with responsibly sourced ingredients. Talk about getting your moneys worth — you can literally use this soap from head-to-toe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold Process Fashion Lavender Jasmine March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karl from Swiss  
Old fashioned Jasmine and Lavender Luxury  Soap  fast shipping for Swiss. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Jasmine Handmade Soap December 14, 2018
Reviewer: T.J from New York  
Great natural soap gift to anyone include little ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items