Return to Hawaiian Kona Coffee and Coconut Milk Soap
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh my. Wow. Yep. Okay. March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Farm Girl from United States  
Kona Coffee Soap I choose this one for my second ever review. Grandma's stamped  on a natural bar. This soap features above-average lather a-like appearance, not to mention a scent far more complex than mere coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Coffee bar soap with coconut milk February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Feb. from Saint Louis, MO  
If you love your morning coffee, yo'll love starting your day with this Milk Coffee fresh brewed coffee Hawaiian Bar Soap! Amazing service! Shipped 19 minutes after I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works super well. January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ka. Valentine from California  
Works super well. I have bad insomnia and this soap wake my butt up from  sleep."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I absolutely love anything from Coffee July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Julye from New York  
I love to use coffee soap in  the morning and am convinced the coffee soap helps wake me up.”

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Bar made from kona coffee and coconut milk June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Joel O. from New York  
Former barista here. I know Im not supposed to say this because it may put me out as being an authentic coffee lover, but Ive never truly loved  drink a cup of coffee. But I love to shower with this kona  coffee  soap  is amazing. . If you cant drink a coffee, you can make up to shower with a darn good cup of kona coffee soap !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Pablo from United States  
Send this coffee soaps for a Special Friends in Colombia, Guatemala, and Brazil !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee May 30, 2019
Reviewer: .io from where coffee is  
Coffee lover . Fast shipping coffee soap awesome stuff without any hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love almost as good as a cup of coffee. ;-)" December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Jesus from New York City  
Perfect as always! If you like coffee, this is a great wake up soap - almost as good as a cup of coffee. ;-)"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee The Awesome Bar Soap June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Meagan from Hawaii  
This Kona coffee  soap is really good for chest and back acne . I use to have so much on my chest that I would avoid wearing shirts that were open in the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hawaii Coffee May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Be Black from United States  
Freshly brewed coffee in all handcrafted coffee soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items