Return to Jasmine With Moroccan - Red Clay and Coconut Milk Soap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hand washing natural soap April 3, 2020
Reviewer: James from Corona - Queens  
A  daily hand wash that gently yet effectively natural soap , nice scent , no overpower . I will buy more often , fast shipping to Corona Queens New York.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine Soap January 14, 2020
Reviewer: JasmineL from Houston, TX - Jackson, MS  
I was Google Jasmine Soap with natural ingredients and I saw that picture picture on a Blogger natural handcrafted soap Blog . Bought just 1 bar , fast shipping , I will back  for more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jasmine Soap October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jas Oct. Golden from GA  
Amazing soap. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine soap July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Michigan  
Jasmine soap with Flowers on top . I absolutely love this product! The packaging is so pretty that I almost feel guilty for taking it off with a funny thoughts - for a gift .. to choose .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spa Soap smells heavenly and feels luxurious June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from New York  
Jasmine Coconut Milk Shea Butter Soap smells heavenly and feels luxurious on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Jasmine Soap May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jaime from May, Oklahoma  
Jasmine Soap beautifully detailed, they are absolutely lovely to use. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Natural Soap June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Williams from Virginia  
Just what I have been looking for ,If you enjoy some high quality, hand crafted soaps get this one!  I have not been disappointed with any of the products we have purchased from natural handcrafted soap  company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soaps for stress and balancing hormones May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jasmine from Charlotte NC  
These ingredients  jasmine coconut and Himalaya pink  salt  naturally fight harmful bacteria and viruses within the body and on the skin, helping prevent sickness, irritation, fungus and viral infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 look good smells good and exfoliate January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Marie from Mexico  
love the look that a pinch of exfoliate gives to a bar of soap.  This soap uses finely ground of Himalaya salt  with a jasmine and coconut & clay and flowers, and look so pretty .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holidays Gift November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Candy from Santa Rosa- CA  
Fast delivery with this wonderful soap. The soap is for gifts, Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items