Return to Jasmine and Coconut Milk Soap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This soap is the Bomb! February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Vanya from United States  
I recommend to everyone  or someone special a uniquely refreshing, aromatherapy bath time or shower experience with this handmade jasmine  soap .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Gal April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Garden Gal  
"The quality of this soap is excellent with customer service to match. Highly recommend it for sensitive skin. It moisturizes without any irritation."

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The royal scent April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Meghan from United States  
I Love this Queen of  Fragrance Soap Bar .  Jasmine  is the scent of Royalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hand washing natural soap April 3, 2020
Reviewer: James from Corona - Queens  
A  daily hand wash that gently yet effectively natural soap , nice scent , no overpower . I will buy more often , fast shipping to Corona Queens New York.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine Soap January 14, 2020
Reviewer: JasmineL from Houston, TX - Jackson, MS  
I was Google Jasmine Soap with natural ingredients and I saw that picture picture on a Blogger natural handcrafted soap Blog . Bought just 1 bar , fast shipping , I will back  for more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jasmine Soap October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jas Oct. Golden from GA  
Amazing soap. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jasmine soap July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Michigan  
Jasmine soap with Flowers on top . I absolutely love this product! The packaging is so pretty that I almost feel guilty for taking it off with a funny thoughts - for a gift .. to choose .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spa Soap smells heavenly and feels luxurious June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from New York  
Jasmine Coconut Milk Shea Butter Soap smells heavenly and feels luxurious on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Jasmine Soap May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jaime from May, Oklahoma  
Jasmine Soap beautifully detailed, they are absolutely lovely to use. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Natural Soap June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Williams from Virginia  
Just what I have been looking for ,If you enjoy some high quality, hand crafted soaps get this one!  I have not been disappointed with any of the products we have purchased from natural handcrafted soap  company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items