Return to Farm Fresh Goats Milk Soap Bar - Natural Artisan Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goats Soap Keep Hands from getting chapped June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn from United States  
Goats milk soap- The goats milk keeps my hands from getting chapped due to repeated washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Goats milk soap" May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jeny from New York  
I had shoulder and chest acne (the worst kind) before I started using it, and not they are totally gone

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift Milk Soaps December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Joy from Lourdes Rd, Church Point, LA  
We Love Goat's Milk Soaps !!  Merry Christmas! |

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Soap November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Natalia from United States  
Love it! I've bought multiple items from the natural handcrafted soap and everything I've bought I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat Milk Soaps to Fight Dry Skin and Acne June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanna from U.S.  
Goats milk also has antibacterial properties that can help to reduce inflammation caused by eczema and psoriasis. Naturally refreshing , Soothes dry skin and is Handmade

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Help to get ride of body acne May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Zoy from Chatham, VA  
has cleared up the acne on my face and my upper back!! I swear by goat's milk soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat's milk Soap Good Stuff December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Maria from Texas  
Goat milk is a good stuff  soap is wonderful for people with dry or sensitive skin, or conditions such as eczema and psoriasis. It is also perfect for healthy skin that wants to stay that way. Unprocessed goat milk fresh from the farm contains many benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Health and Beauty Soap December 18, 2018
Reviewer: kristylynne from New York City  
Health and Beauty Goat's milk Soap increases the production of collagen on skin. You will not get miraculous result overnight.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat's Milk Bar for Pregnant Mom and Baby October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan from UK  
Pregnant women should use natural soap goat's milk or buttermilk soaps . This is a good one for all ladies out there goat's milk  is mild, non-irritating, unscented and hypoallergenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat's Milk Natural Soap March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie from Alabama  
Love , Goat's milk Soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items