Return to All Natural Soaps Gift Basket Five Piece Soap Set 100% All Natural - Natural Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kylie from Queens - New York  
I really like the gift basket with soaps  It's a great every soap color! Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Google for a Nice Gift July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from Montana  
Good soaps all natural handmade artisan - make a Great gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I need coffee November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Coffee Fan from NV  
Coffee fan of natural coffee soap . I wish for a coffee soap on a basket and I asking and you change for  me ,, thanks ,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Soap Gift December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rose from NC  
I ordered the product on Friday night and received it on Monday . Not too bad for Christmas gift on  time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Nice Bars for Everyday of the Week ! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Silvia Summers from Atlanta  
On 5 July  2016 I bought one bar of Citrus soap, few days after purchase I tried at home and my skin was amazing fresh and invigorated all day long. I LOVE this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade soap packaging July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Zoella  
Nice packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pampering Naturally June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jen from Ohio  
Natural handcrafted soap has wide variety of soaps for pamper yourself , from beautifully colored and vintage limited edition bar -love all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GIFT-BASKET April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Carolina  
I like the natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for Mom November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Fabiana B. from S.Carolina  
A great soap. What's not to like?  Lather and lasts a long time. It has a great smell. My mom loves using it. We will definitely buy it again for more gifts..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas highly recommend! November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Perez from Texas  
Love , nice gift and beautiful soaps and wrap!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items