Return to Egyptian Geranium Soap With Natural Rose Clay
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven Must Smell like this Geranium Soap July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Victoria from Huntsville- AL  
I love this soap online shop! I Google it on Thursday and returned Sunday to buy more soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Floral Heavenly soap June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Peres from Missouri  
Smells amazing and made my skin so soft . Rose Geranium with Rose Clay soap. It's scented absolute heavenly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this scent of geranium rose May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Meghan from Montecito -CA  
I had used Egyptian Geranium as a hand soap before Covid-19 acting , but had found it impossible to find online this same soap  was out of stock for months . Geranium soaps smells wonderful. Lathers well, rinses easily and does not dry out my skin. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden in a bar April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Drew from Santa Barbara -California  
Geranium Soap is a anti-aging organic natural soap  in a beautiful facial and body bar and a handcrafted luxury  . Love from Santa Barbara -CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geranium Soap Natural June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Georgia from Washington , DC 20012  
The prices are very fair and there is a very wide variety of types of  soaps .  The customer service is always amazing. My only recommendation is adding a free shipping for 1 bar offering. LOVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real geranium Soap January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jedah from Florida  
Real handmade soap can tell you from the scent of geranium , not overpower over fake .smells , just delightful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Bar September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Gracie from South Carolina  
A Gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells good July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Alexandra Goldstein from Washington  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Egypt Geranium Flowers Bar June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Chelsea  
Great soap, smells like a beautiful Egypt garden!  A pleasure doing business with Natural Handcrafted Soap. I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavenly soap May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dbarajas from Chicago, Illinois  
I didn't want for this soap to be gone because it smells amazing and made my skin so soft. The price is a little high so i don't get it too often. Wish it was cheaper. It's a very nice indulgence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items