Return to Buttermilk Soap Honey and Mango Butter Soap -All Natural Handmade Soap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Natural Bar Soap | 100% All Natural Soap October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Rose Shea from Wake Forest - North Caroline.  
I had use over 8 varieties of hand made artisan soaps, natural soap bars are made with nourishing ingredients . No like the ones you shop on  at Walgreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buttermilk Baby Soap... March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kate from Canada  
For the past three years I have used nothing but the homemade buttermilk soap ,loves that soap make from scratch. I actually purchase soaps from this shop as a gift  from friends and family..  These  gorgeous, luxurious soaps that I know has no nasty chemicals or synthetic scents .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent soap for very dry/combination acne skin January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Valentina from New York  
After seeing this buttermilk soap recommended by the brand's expert on another website. I decided to give this a try and I'm absolutely glad I did! I have acne that I treat with sulfur and salicylic based products that are effective but very drying. Either way, I’d suggest giving this milk soap a chance since I have very sensitive skin and it has worked beautifully for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milk December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Loude'rs from Georgia  
Great soap for handwashing to avoid Covid-19 . When I was in  quarantining at home in Georgia, I had stock this Milk soaps.  I use for all body too. No dry hands , moisturized soap for wash all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxury soap -sensitive skin December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ana-Marie from Kentucky  
This is the only soap my grandmother can use.  This is my Holiday gift for my Grandma's . Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A friendship gift ! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon from Texas  
This handmade soap buttermilk  won the contest of soaps this year  , I bought for my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Holidays! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Holly from New York  
Love this company and the products.  Hope to by more for Christmas !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have alligator skin this handmade soap help August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sara from Florida  
My hands and forearms looked like an alligator! I start to use buttermilk and coconut  milk soaps from this company,  before a lotion prescribe by a doctor. Thanks it's help 50% in the 2 week using every day 3 times a day . If you have alligator skin Grab a bar I recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Franklin from California  
A gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural soaps are the greatest March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce from North Carolina  
I have finally found a product of the highest quality to control blemishes . The other soaps are awesome as well. I recommend this Natural Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items