Return to Australian Tea Tree with Cocoa Butter Soap Bar Natural Artisan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oily Skin August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Washington  
Oily Skin
If you are suffering from oily skin Australia tea tree soap is a great choice because it can help bring your skin into balance.
If you google  the testimonials , youll see that many people with oil skin prefer the Tea Tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Australian Soap February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Walter from London, Ohio  
Ive been a customer with you for several years now and I only use your soap. I used to have psoriasis/eczema on the palms of my hands so bad. Your product was a God send to me , Thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Australian Natural Soap! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Chelsea from New York  
Australia soap  Luxury Soap helps your hands feel good and soothes the senses with a beautiful smell. Smooth long lasting bar with a superior lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Actually Work for Face & Body December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Max from New York  
If you struggle with acne, you know that it can be a real pain in the ass. That's why we've made a list of best acne soaps that can make your problem disappear. This tea tree soap is the  first soap  1 in my list

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensitive Facial Acne Soap June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Perez from United States  
Sensitive Facial Acne Soap  Skin Fresh and Healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Bar Is Perfect May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan M. from Melbourne  
This Bar Soap  Is Perfect For People Who Love Tea Tree Scent

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bar soap for eczema! April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Roseanne from United States  
Great soap for eczema!- I liked this soap, It's works really well for healing my eczema . The bar lasted a long time, a month of showers at least. The scent was nice and I enjoyed that it was handmade. - This soap is a show piece .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Australia Tea Tree Bar March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald from Melbourne- Australia  
Australia Tea Tree Is the World’s Greatest  Bar for my acne and oily skin care ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Tea Tree Soap Bar January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy from New York  
Works on my acne , Soap bar with famous Australian tea tree oil.  Good for my acne  non-irritating, antiseptic and anti-fungal.  Great bar for shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dauriane Sandy from NYC  
Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items