Return to French Lavender Egyptian Geranium Soap Cold Process All-Natural Handmade Soap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle- refreshing and calming soap February 9, 2020
Reviewer: B00W from Charlotte NC  
love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely ! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rosey Blair from Texas  
I personal trainer and vegetarian I love to take many showers , I always travel and buy natural soaps to brings with me to my hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acne and minimize the look of wrinkles June 2, 2018
Reviewer: June from New York  
Acne natural soap  minimize the look of wrinkles . Buy this soap again . Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Handcrafted Soap Co. October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Miss.Lavander Lover from United Kingdom  
I come across this Natural Handcrafted Soap Co. while doing a soap search on Google.com  I saw that someone left a lovely Google review on this particular soap lavender and geranium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medicinal Proprieties natural soap February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Vegan from New York -New York  
I have been used for over 3 years in all kinds of natural soaps products from natural handcrafted soap co. because of its many medicinal properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing March 8, 2016
Reviewer: FERNANDA SANTOS from Chico, CA  
My sister got me this bar as a gift and I LOVE it! Will definitely be getting more of it next time .

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Alicia Shaffer from California  
Love Handmade - My Kids love geranium and Lavender scent soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Walked into a rose garden. September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Maria from El Paso, Texas  
This bar of soap smells like you just walked into a rose garden. This fresh and beautiful  lavender -geranium aroma  is my  favorite bar soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Soap August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marcia Fanita from California  
Large Bar , great scent no overpower and good for my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your soaps are fantastic! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lenny Bruce from California, United states  
Thank you for an excellent product and am looking forward to buy some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items