Return to Aged Farm Fresh Goat's Milk and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Large Bar 10 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bar Ever May 19, 2021
Reviewer: May from Miami  
Great for sensitive skin , Love the milk soaps , cannot really use any other soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking healthy youthful and satiny soft. March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ky from Hawaii  
Goat's coconut soap feels like a vacation. Its a nourishing blend of nutrients that soothe and moisturize bar soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat milk Soap Beauty Without The Bad Stuff July 17, 2019
Reviewer: N.Scott from Indiana  
Goat and coconut milk soap  bar is made with raw goats milk  high quality of oils good for my skin and sustainable  and no added chemicals to irritate your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Artisan soap Goat milk January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brooklyn from New York  
Goat's milk and coconut soap is  luxurious, pure and gentle moisturizing soap imaginable. So smooth and creamy and smells wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Goat's milk Coconut Bar May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Roger from United States  
Everything feels like the future bar of soap for me good soap . Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goats, coconut milk and honey my favorite bar! October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joan from South Carolina, United States, US  
Goat's milk and coconut soap lather ever so creamy... oatmeal and honey in this bar  help enhance your skin just a little bit more. The honey comb design is embossed in the top. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat's milk Soap eczema and psoriasis September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna from KINGFERRY, N.Y.  
Goat's milk soap bar is a perfect skin care for my problems . Instead of choosing prescribed steroids to clear my eczema and psoriasis,  I tried a friend’s goat milk soap to sooth my  irritated skin.  Since then I never go back to  prescribed  drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade soaps July 3, 2016
Reviewer: sarah from Lincolnton, North Carolina  
Love the handmade bar of soaps we got! Smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean :) Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love milk June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Macy from Brooklyn, New York  
Goat's Coconut Milk  Oatmeal, which smells like cookies and is a large size bar very large very large ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep skin hydrated. March 31, 2016
Reviewer: O'Connor  
Use of goat's and coconut milk bar  for face , body and hair or to keep skin hydrated. Daily  use bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items