Return to Lemongrass Soap Artisan Aged Limited Edition Large Bar -- 12 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lemongrass Simple Legendary Bar April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Maida from New York  
The Simple Lemongrass Soap is a Legendary Bar . That I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Large Bar Lemongrass Lemon Soap January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nath from Mandeville- Louisiana  
Natural Handmade Soap  Lemongrass  Very. Creamy and rich lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer Beauty Bar August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Summer Love from South Beach Florida  
Pampering, Go Fresh with Lemongrass Bar Summer Care

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lemongrass acne soap April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Valdeir from Texas-  
Acne clean - good soap .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer lemongrass bar August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sophie from Atlanta  
luxurious soaps creates a rich, creamy lather

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Citrus November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jen  
I love citrus soaps because they smell so clean! This is a great idea for a gift (or for myself!). Thanks for the fast shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

  38 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lemongrass soap October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Candice from Oak Park, Illinois  
Something new for MEN! I that I am super excited about give a gift ..  thanks for the mini citrus soap sample..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "I bought this item as a gift. March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Carol, from Arizona  
Feedback from recipient: it smells wonderful! The item was delivered a week early while the recipient was out of town but another successful delivery attempt was made a day later. I would buy this again for myself or others. Thanks for including package tracking."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This was purchased as a gift January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Woods from California, United states  
This lemongrass aged soap was more creamy than bubbly, and left my body feeling  clean. A beautiful huge bar for gift giving .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lemongrass Bar October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Clara from Portugal- Lisboa  
I love that this product is safe and natural.This soap doesn't dry out my body. The lemongrass scent is very mild and pleasant,
Yes, I recommend this product , is  my favorite soap  and bath-time forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items