Return to Large Age Bar Handmade Artisan Pure Hawaiian Kona Coffee and Coconut Milk Soap 1 1 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Hawaiian ingredients January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kamila from Hawaii  
Wake Up! A true morning miracle, this coffee soap makes me up and gets myself  going.... Aloha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee and Milk November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Blue Jo from New Orleans  
This soap is for for those morns when you want something a lil' more decadent than your black coffee. Plus, some reviewers say it makes your skin shine . I like that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hawaii Kona Coffee January 14, 2020
Reviewer: BecaHawaii from Hawaii  
Aloha, Every Monday in January,  I like my Morning  Hawaii kona sustainable coffee . Fast shipping  to Hawaii ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coffee fanatics good soap buzz July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Brown from Denver, Colorado  
Big large Kona coffee soap for coffee fanatics and lots of good morning buzz ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells like Royal Kona Coffee Brand December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Koa from United States  
Kona Coffee Soap best  in the world, smells like my Hawaii's favorite coffee brands like Royal Kona ... Fast shipping . Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hawaii Kona Soap March 22, 2018
Reviewer: April from United States  
Good for my skin type ,  this kona coffee soap reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and helps soothe and moisturize my skin which is  itchy dry skin  associated with acne, eczema or psoriasis. coffee soap  bar is antibacterial and kills odor causing bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hawaii Soap (Kona Coffee) January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Zhou from Hawaii  
Hawaii Kona coffee - Great soap  smells like the kona coffee of Hawaiian Islands

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Kona Coffee Soap Bar Smells Amazing January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Moorefield  
After using this bar I smelled wonderful , leaves your skin feeling conditioned and hydrated. No itching or dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?