Return to Gift Handmade Soap -Men or Women's Eleven Bars - Natural Gift Set -Soaps for Everyone .
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1. A Handmade Gift July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Brooklyn from New York  
A Holiday Gift . LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade organic soaps May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Sanye from Redondo Beach CA  
Cant get better gift  than organic handmade soaps! No chemicals  . Worth the cost in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Gift December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Goldberg from New York  
Awesome .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Handmade Soap January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Valentina from California  
I love natural handmade cold process soaps . Lavender and lemongrass - Handmade Soap is  my favorite. This gift box is for my valentines. Thanks! Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxury Handmade Beauty Gifts November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Charlene from New York  
1. This handcrafted soaps are  Beautifully boxed gift for any occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Man's home spa November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsea from Woodland Park, NJ  
1. A Spa at home for the Men in your life. Soap for beard ,back ,knee  and all body ! Natural soaps for  healing and relaxation. I recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have been addicted for years. August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Augustina from United States  
Soaps are the best ever! I have been addicted for years. Their scent combinations are amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping a Gift June 26, 2018
Reviewer: July' from Los Angeles  
Good Gift  I like to Buy with Google   - site selling it has not worked with Google Shopping - But This site is safe to Buy receive very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Natural Handmade Soap Gift Set February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kaya Rose from Indiana  
100% Natural Handmade  Bath and Body Gift Set |for any occasion Bridesmaid gift , Birthday gift ,  Welcome , Anniversary and more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift this Real handcrafted soaps January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Carolina from South Carolina  
No just for the holidays but this soap is good for every day and dates I would buy some more in 2018 .  Have this soap on my door in 2 days awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items