Return to Gift Handmade Soap -Men or Women's Eleven Bars - Natural Gift Set -Soaps for Everyone .
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Handmade Soap January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Valentina from California  
I love natural handmade cold process soaps . Lavender and lemongrass - Handmade Soap is  my favorite. This gift box is for my valentines. Thanks! Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1. A Handmade Gift December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brooklyn from New York  
A Holiday Gift . LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxury Handmade Beauty Gifts November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Charlene from New York  
1. This handcrafted soaps are  Beautifully boxed gift for any occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Man's home spa November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsea from Woodland Park, NJ  
1. A Spa at home for the Men in your life. Soap for beard ,back ,knee  and all body ! Natural soaps for  healing and relaxation. I recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have been addicted for years. August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Augustina from United States  
Soaps are the best ever! I have been addicted for years. Their scent combinations are amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping a Gift June 26, 2018
Reviewer: July' from Los Angeles  
Good Gift  I like to Buy with Google   - site selling it has not worked with Google Shopping - But This site is safe to Buy receive very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Natural Handmade Soap Gift Set February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kaya Rose from Indiana  
100% Natural Handmade  Bath and Body Gift Set |for any occasion Bridesmaid gift , Birthday gift ,  Welcome , Anniversary and more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift this Real handcrafted soaps January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Carolina from South Carolina  
No just for the holidays but this soap is good for every day and dates I would buy some more in 2018 .  Have this soap on my door in 2 days awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first purchase and I loved it! It's a Christmas November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Grace Nataly from United States  
Bought this gift set  as a gift and am so excited to give for Christmas!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mothers Day Gift Set May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Stefani from California  
Mom love this gift

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items