Return to Goat's Milk and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I bought natural soap for my face and body . March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca L. from United States  
I bought goat's and coconut milk soap for my face and body . I have a face combination skin with acne. I love how cream and soft the lather is and how much lather comes from the soap! goats and coconut milk soap helped my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Free of eczema without having a doctor visit October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Monday - Monday from United States  
So I joined this community a while back in desperate needs of a remedy for my eczema without having to visit the doctor. I think I may have found my answer!
On my journey to take better care of my skin and hair I have learned that I am very sensitive to sulfates (my skin absolutely hates the stuff!) I now use a  natural soap that I bought from Naturalhandcraftedsoapcompany.com (I am currently using the goat and coconut milk one but plan to try others) and my skin is nowhere near as dry when i step out of the shower and I still feel very clean. I then pat my skin making sure not to totally dry myself and then apply lotion. After that I take some coconut oil let it melt in my palms and then message it onto my whole body.
I do this at night and then go to bed and when I wake up in the morning my whole body feels smooth! In the morning I don’t even have to use lotion I just put some coconut oil on my eczema and then get dressed. I don’t itch at all and best of all the year long spreading eczema outbreak I’ve had has begun to heal! I was just happy to not itch anymore but it’s healing now.
Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm restocking goats milk soaps September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sheena Ky. from Newark- DE  
I'll admit, I wasn't always consistent with my skincare. But, with milk soaps from natural handcrafted soap I have been more consistent. My face looks so much better & feels more refreshed. 😎💯

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mothers day gift May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mayana from Cape May City - NJ  
A Gift  for my friend Maya for a Mothers Day ! May 12

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Goat Milk December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from California  
- The G.O.A.T. Soap seriously, celebrate one of the greatest  natural soap . Genius.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goat's Milk Coconut Bar Soaps September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cherry from New York  
It's great for sensitive or mature skin. These are mild enough for your face and can even be used for shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beauty Soap Goat's milk and Coconut Bar August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Augustine from Tomball, TX  
Mother of three beautiful children, living on a small town in Texas natural handcrafted soap  is a  wonderful handmade soaps from real pure goats and coconut milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July Birthday Gift Soap July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Rodriguez from Bahamas.  
Birthday Date is July 27 , Shop Some Different Soaps for this Brand for my  Birth . Gift for myself :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleanse, moisturize and soothe your skin July 23, 2018
Reviewer: AA from Chapel Hill - North Carolina  
Cleanse, moisturize and soothe your skin with all natural handmade soap made with organic goat's milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Leigh O from New York  
Commercial bar soap give me allergies .. this natural goat's and coconut milk handmade soap is good for my sensitive skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items