Return to Goat's Milk and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic soaps for my husband's sensitive skin October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Maria-Vera from Los Angeles  
I am a wife, mother, and Grandmother. Starting buy this organic soaps for my husband's and my sensitive skin. Homemade and Natural Goat Milk and Coconut Soap . Beautiful soap, and great lather moisturizing  and rejuvenating properties, repair damage from sun and environmental toxins,, leaving you feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleanse, moisturize and soothe your skin July 6, 2021
Reviewer: AA from Chapel Hill - North Carolina  
Cleanse, moisturize and soothe your skin with all natural handmade soap made with organic goat's milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing. May 3, 2021
Reviewer: By Misses B from California  
I wanted to use this soap for a bit before making a review. AMAZING! I use the fragrance free goat and coconut milk bar for my body and started using this bar for just my face, and wow!! No dryness or residue feeling after washing. The volcanic ash gives a gentle daily exfoliating so I haven’t had do use any of my exfoliating products, a total plus. The bar is huge, so it will last. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handmade Soap May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Leigh O from New York  
Commercial bar soap give me allergies .. this natural goat's and coconut milk handmade soap is good for my sensitive skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Milk Soap Unscented All Natural Handmade May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia from Georgia  
Fresh, unscented Goat Milk Soap and coconut soap  - this milk bar makes my  skin smooth and creamy. Fast shipping, very well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milk Bar -health and beauty June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Wolf from New York  
always taken skin care very seriously , soap with coconut and goat milk  - health and beauty one of my favorite bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very gentle June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie from WA  
When it says gentle, it means gentle! oatmeal  does exfoliate a little, but not as much . It definitely leaves me feeling clean after, so it does it's job well. I think it is more for people with sensitive skin, in which case, this is a perfect product. Bar is good for acne treatment on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soap.photo May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joali from Chile  
Award-winning bar love the photography

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Bar , toxin-free March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Gwyneth from California  
That's a big investment in products you're going to use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pampering Beauty Bar - February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jack from Atlanta  
.5 star bar -moisturizing cream and a rich blend of goat and coconut milk melts deeply into dry, dull skin leaving it soft and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items