Return to Gift Gentleman's Soap Gift Set - 12 Piece Artisan All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautify Your Bathroom or a Gift January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal from New York  
This natural handcrafted soaps is here to help you impress boy friend and all your friends with these magical soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Detoxifying bar soap Not contain harmful chemicals October 1, 2019
Reviewer: D. Kleber from Pittsburgh  
Detoxifying bar soap Not contain harmful chemicals .Good brand soaps NOT LIKE the mass-produced bars that you buy from the drug store could contain harmful chemicals . Thanks David Kleber

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beauty soaps September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ana x. Torres from Chicago, IL  
For my bbf can't wait to try it out with/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Handmade Soap Organic Gift June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Colorado Springs, Colorado 80922  
We just moved to Colorado and this natural soap is formulate for the Colorado climate and lifestyle to help repair my skin that loves the outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Soap for a normal or oily skin May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donald from New York  
Gentleman's Soaps  may promote healthy skin and minimize wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . Skin Nourishing. Handmade . Glorious Lather. January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jair from Brazil  
Handmade, Natural Soap to Nourish Your Skin & Keep You Feeling Smooth. Masculine Scents. No Harsh Chemicals. Skin Nourishing. Handmade . Glorious Lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love .great for a holiday gifts! November 16, 2018
Reviewer: John from New York City  
I love these Artisan natural soaps! I recently changed to natural handcrafted  bar soap instead of liquid body wash to . These are a fantastic alternative 7 ounce  size and I love how smooth my skin feels after using them. Coffee and beer  are my favorite scents. None of them are too overwhelming but leave a subtle smell. Would be great for a holiday gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap Snob August 20, 2018
Reviewer: AD. from New York  
I used to use Dial , But three years ago when I worked at the bath shop, I got some samples from the natural handcrafted soap vendor I was amazed how my skin felt and smelled. I'm a soap snob now. I guarantee you'll Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 Men for 12 Gift ! July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rosenstein from United States  
12 Gift set soap from January to December if you use one a months soap 12 bar  if not you ended all around July! Lovely natural soaps gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daddy 's Gift May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from California  
I became ~obsessed~ with handmade products online in the last few weeks ago and bough to my Daddy. It's a gift . Fast shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items