Return to Gift Gentleman's Soap Gift Set - 12 Piece Artisan All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Told him to change for Natural handcrafted soap July 26, 2021
Reviewer: B.C. from Palm Beach- Florida  
My Fiancée  been using the same brand name bar for years,  much like a dish soaps like liquid detergent each morning. Told him , he smells as a  dish, . Last week I get  this 12 gifts of natural soaps with nourishing ingredients like the ones he NEVER found in a dish soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body and Face /hands for male . March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Don from New York  
This #1  Recommended gift for body soap and face soap bars helps to maintain male skin’s hydration levels and protect skin against dryness. This gift soap has a unscented and a classic scent, and is fight  my skin dryness.  Men's bars gift  not only cleanses, but also leaves my skin feeling healthy and strong and  fights dryness and feels better than regular soap. Fast and Fair . Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully colored handmade patterned bar soaps August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ayer from United States  
Gentle, moisturizing, and beautifully colored  patterned handmade  bar soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fathers Day Gift for my brother June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Vegan from San Diego -California  
Bought some soaps for my brother for  father's day . Shipped the same day , and got to me the next day, in total, I got my soaps within two days of purchasing!! Absolutely amazing shop with great soaps. Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautify Your Bathroom or a Gift January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal from New York  
This natural handcrafted soaps is here to help you impress boy friend and all your friends with these magical soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Detoxifying bar soap Not contain harmful chemicals October 1, 2019
Reviewer: D. Kleber from Pittsburgh  
Detoxifying bar soap Not contain harmful chemicals .Good brand soaps NOT LIKE the mass-produced bars that you buy from the drug store could contain harmful chemicals . Thanks David Kleber

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beauty soaps September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ana x. Torres from Chicago, IL  
For my bbf can't wait to try it out with/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Handmade Soap Organic Gift June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Colorado Springs, Colorado 80922  
We just moved to Colorado and this natural soap is formulate for the Colorado climate and lifestyle to help repair my skin that loves the outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Soap for a normal or oily skin May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donald from New York  
Gentleman's Soaps  may promote healthy skin and minimize wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . Skin Nourishing. Handmade . Glorious Lather. January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jair from Brazil  
Handmade, Natural Soap to Nourish Your Skin & Keep You Feeling Smooth. Masculine Scents. No Harsh Chemicals. Skin Nourishing. Handmade . Glorious Lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items