Return to Natural Soap Brazilian Espresso Coffee
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love coffee , coffee soap is simply fantastic! June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Co. from New York-New York  
i love this coffee soap amazing a must have but not to give to guest. hide for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee, Espresso , Black and Cream Soap April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Charlotte from Monroe, Georgia.  
Coffee, Espresso , Black and Cream
Even if Sunday brunch is a whole week away, you can still start your day with a refreshing splash of coffee espresso soap scrub scrub . Stock these at-home bars in your shower or tub and drink in the surprising skin soothing benefits coffee-espresso bar .

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ferdinand Wolfgang from Germany  
A Gift Coffee Soap- Bar is perfect for everyday use. The receive love coffee and everything coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Espresso. November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah from United States  
OMG, I love this...I spewed coffee everywhere. And clean with coffee :) Thanks I needed that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 God this is best coffee soap January 21, 2020
Reviewer: MychelleJohnson from Bora Bora, French Polynesia :)  
Love Yours Coffee Soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Merry Christmas November 21, 2019
Reviewer: John from Jesus T Avila AveTexas 78593  
Coffee Soap Goes real well with my coffee addition  .. Does the Bible say anything about caffeine addiction? :}  Merry Christmas !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 People That Coffee Flowing Through Their Veins September 26, 2019
Reviewer: EtNana from Lincoln Park, Michigan  
Gift For Anyone Who Basically Has Coffee Flowing Through Their Veins- handmade coffee espresso  made with roasted espresso  beans and a signature Brazilian coffee oils. But no, you c't eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the record, my skin is fair, combination August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle J. from California  
I used only Natural Handcrafted Soap Coffee  product on my skin  for a whole week. My Instagram is already buzzing about this Espresso soap! My skin is brite! Thank You Kyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Espresso Handmade Soap February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sugar from New York  
Brazilian Espresso  soap Leaves skin softer, smoother and more radiant-looking vs. ordinary soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brazilian Coffee Espresso Soap September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brazil Lady from Brazil  
Brazil Coffee and Brazilian Lady Coffee Lover , Fast Shipping to Brazil  about a week. Love My Brazilian Soap Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items