Return to Castile Olive- Palm Soap Artisan Natural Bar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Earthly Soap September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Leandro from California  
Earth Soap Love the tree olive feeling !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 castile-soap-forever January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie from New York  
This  castile soap is different from other types of store-bought soap,  I love this vegan soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean cruelty free vegan skincare Castile soap September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kirsten from California, USA  
Gentle, clean, and effective  Castile  Face Soap Cleanser. Look forward to waking up this week with this natural soap favorite of ours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Castile Soap Wedding Favors June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Harper from Orange County- CA  
This soaps Inspiring Brides guests from San Luis to San Diego, from the mountains and the desert to the coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 18, 2019
Reviewer: George from Washington  
Natural choice . Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cruelty-Free And Vegan Olive Soap November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ted from Texas  
100% vegetarian. Their range isn't entirely vegan, but they have a huge selection of products that are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Castile Palm Sustainable Love it October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Cherry from Falls River, NC  
Organic Castile Palm Bar Sustainable Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 squeaky clean June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Angie from Bloomington, IL  
Castile soap  is a very nourishing  treatment, which leaves your skin silky smooth. Pamper yourself and the ones you love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See art through a whole Artisan soap Castile Olive March 25, 2018
Reviewer: MoMa from New York  
. All is behind a lots of this work of art natural handcrafted soap does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Soap for Combination Skin January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kristine from Ohio  
this is my favorite bar soap . It took me many years to find it. As I got into my later 20s, I found my acne-prone skin also dried out more easily in certain spots and became more of a combination skin. It was difficult for me to find a soap on the market that addressed acne. I Google for acne soaps and I come true to the natural handcrafted soap website. I recommend this Castile bar .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items