Return to Beer Soap with Stout and Oatmeal made with Guinness Extra Stout Natural
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smile into the shower May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Joy from San Francisco  
you'll love the scent of Beer soap so much it'll make you smile as soon as you step into the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guinness Lover April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Durham-North Carolina  
Lots of Pollen in North Carolina I love this bar natural clean my body  and  I'm a Beer Drinker

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap I love YOU! August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lou from Pennsylvania  
All about The Beer! . Award-winning beer soap ! buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap for Men March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa E Burns from United States  
This is wonderful soap! great  great..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Love It" February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Louis from New York  
One of the best products i have bought in 2018. Really good value for the price. I am a very athletic person. Gets you super clean. Very good exfoliating. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap Exists, and it is a Delight December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie from New York  
Holidays gift for beer drinker ! Yes he love! It's a creamy soap that has great moisturizing properties, even on sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Massive bar of soap that lasts more than twice ... October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel E from New York  
Massive bar of soap that lasts more than twice as long as others I have bought through Amazon. I have gotten this soap twice now, and both times it was exactly the same (consistency is not always the best with some soap makers). Smells great and works on everything but the toughest grease. Good Deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap gift for the hubby September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Alien from Jupiter, Florida  
I bought this gift for the hubby who is an avid beer drinker, and we were both very satisfied. This beer soap bar  does exactly what it says it will .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap Gift September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gaga from California  
A gift for my brother ..Very happy ! Thank you very much . It made a fantastic gift for a beer lover .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Gordine from California  
Beer Lover , nice gift for myself and others beer lovers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items