Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Our 2017 Holiday Gifts To Give this Holiday Season!
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Volcanic Ash Soap All Natural Artisan- With Cocoa Butter and Patchouli Natural Bar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Handcrafted Soap December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jesus - Jeru from Washington- DC  
This is a gift soap bar for a friend .. Here In Washington - Super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like this soap very nice clean and soft November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Amy L. from Florida  
This soap is very nice. It lathers well and rinses easily. The scent is not overpowering which is great for me, I can still catch a hint of the scent later in the day but it's very faint. I am left feeling clean and very soft. I normally get a little itchy regularly but I have not been itchy since I started using this soap. This is my third purchase. The package is prepared well and it arrived quickly...much quicker than the estimated arrival. I have my sister a few different bars for her birthday and she says she is never using any other brand of soap again. She is hooked on this soap and so am I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Acne Skin -really worked. October 11, 2017
Reviewer: NIvea from California  
I want to get rid of my acne skin, I  wash my face with Volcanic Ash Soap 3 times a day . It is especially great for sensitive skin . I highly recommend . I cannot go anywhere without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  27 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patchouli Love September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patchouli. from California  
Autumn soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good natural soap August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rihanna from Barbados  
Go natural- weather of Barbados and the natural soap patchouli love this great bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizing, nourishing and healing April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Vida from Italy- Modena  
high quality,  ingredients for moisturizing, nourishing and healing,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Patchouli scent great skincare bar December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ingrid from Mexico  
Friday morning my volcanic ash soap arrive and I start to use this large bar and today Thursday December 1 , the bar look like the same and I love the Patchouli scent no overpower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I absolutely love your great company service October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Megan from New York  
Bar arrived very quickly and were just what i was looking for I was very pleased with my experience and just ordered again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steal Of The Week: Our Favorite Bar August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry- John from New York  
We’re liquid soap people but  we actually like to have a nicely print bar soap on display in our master bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite July 30, 2016
Reviewer: McDonald from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Good Quality  bar
Very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items