Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin...


Active Search Results

Return to - Beer Soap - Stout Guinness Oatmeal Bar (Aged 12 oz Large Special )
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hmm i love this bar October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Toby  
I love this bar If you like beer you like this bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love February 9, 2016
Reviewer: DeBenedetti  
Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Bar December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur from California  
After a long day, Dad just wants a beer and a beer soap bar :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift January 20, 2015
Reviewer: CAROLINE TYSON from Washington  
I was looking for an unusual gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and this was perfect! Fast shipping and can't wait to make his day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Soap January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Vlademir from United Kingdom  
Love this Beer Stout and Oatmeal Bar Soap Almost edible soap that smells like beer - This Beer Soap is all natural ,  can be used to wash my body and hair . Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Beer! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Dean from San Francisco, California  
Natural handcrafted soap  is awesome and these soaps are wonderful! Can't wait for our guests to enjoy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaves my skin feeling rich, smooth and clean. December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Guinness, Harp and Heineken Dude . from Texas  
These beer soaps smell amazing! I can't wait to put them into the Christmas stockings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bathing and a buzz in one November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jbar from AU  
I'll be the first to tell you that $ for a bar of soap is outrageous.
So I decided to get it because I'm good at buying things overpriced. I'm glad i did because this is the best soap I've ever used.
+1 star for being handmade with natural products and that makes the world of difference.
+1 star for the amazing smell.... seriously. Beer and oatmeal.
+1 star for making my skin feel great. The oatmeal really gets rid of dry skin. Made me feel like a teddy bear sitting on a fluffy cloud.
+1 star because this bar of soap is huge and last for a while if your wife doesn't start using it... almost divorced her over that one. And finally
+1 star because it arrived very quick considering it wasn't prime eligible.
Stout Soap Made with Guinness Extra Stout

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guinness Beer (Holidays Gift) November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tara Parker from New York City  
Most people who drink beer , love this gift (Beer soap stout)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guinness Beer (Holidays Gift) November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tara Parker from New York City  
Most people who drink beer , love this gift (Beer soap stout)

Was this review helpful to you?