Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Our 2017 Holiday Gifts To Give this Holiday Season!
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Cretan Greek Olive Oil Soap with Mediterranean Sea Salt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I discovered this olive soap while Google Holidays December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jesus from United States  
This olive oil soap is  add Mediterranean sea  salts for anyone who needs a little extra stress relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET RID OF YOUR ACNE FOREVER! SERIOUSLY WORKS! November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla from Google.com LA  
GET RID OF YOUR ACNE FOREVER AFFORDABLY + NATURALLY!   If you haven't gotten a chance,  BUY THIS OLIVE OIL SOAP skin to stay acne free! Thanks for your amazing SOAPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is perfect bar for body September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Christine B. from New York, NY  
Let me begin by saying that olive oil soap  is awesome. olive oil soap is a good news.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil Soap August 1, 2017
Reviewer: GoGo from CA  
2 months ago I bought 2 Bars of Handmade 100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil Soap with Mediterranean sea salt , Love it and Back for more ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Pure Mediterranean Sea Salt Olive Oil Soap July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jasmine A. from Canada -Toronto  
Extra luxurious, richly lathering, highest quality Olive oil soap

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive oil Soap August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Olive from Southern California  
luxurious and creamy soap that is naturally with Mediterranean salt and antioxidants . This olive oil  bar is handmade, hand cut and handcrafted fast shipping to California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil Bar June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Miami  
Great bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive - Ocean Salt Bar April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from Hawaii  
Cleared up my skin & makes it glow! I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Bar February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Olive from Perkasie, Pennsylvania  
Olive Oil bar with Mediterranean sea salt is amazing bar , this soap is good for my problem skin such as moderate body acne and facial acne, over abundance of oil . Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil Soap Scrub December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanette from Florida  
Gift - Very Happy ! Fast Shipping..Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?