Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin.


Active Search Results

Return to Brazilian Pure Coffee Luxury Scrub Soap - Handcrafted Artisan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
coffee soap May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Carla Kate from South Beach  
coffee is loaded with antioxidants, which help to fight premature skin aging like wrinkles, sun spots, and fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee Soap September 3, 2016
Reviewer: David Paul from Las Vegas and Florida  
After being jet-lagged in a hotel room in Vegas This coffee bar , wake you up before you've had your first cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee Soap Clean Genital Areas August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Zahra from Bronx -New York  
Just water and gentle coffee luxury soap every day on the body parts or genital areas to the best of hygiene

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee Soap Travel with Me, July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mr.Coffee from United States  
Most Airplane Coffee Is So Terrible , I bought this one to brings with me in my flights .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bar Soap June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Garrett Moore  
Took me too long to figure out that coffee soap is  real good to stick around the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Organic Coffee Scrub April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Nicholas S. from New York  
You guys are absolutely the best, best coffee luxury  soap , best service and fantastic delivery time. I had tried ordering from other websites, but you folks eliminated any other choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee Bar February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jasmine from California  
a great product that always delivers on its promise of getting you clean while being gentle exfoliant  to your skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxury, and everyday use ! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lee White from Bowling Green, Kentucky  
Luxury Coffee soap is Luxury :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxury November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Gross from Greenwich Village- NYC  
Coffee Soap Luxury -lasts longer and it doesn’t have the slimy consistency of liquid cleaners. I also like to feel the heaviness of a bar in my hand. There’s something soothingly tactile about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  49 of 49 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap for the caffeine addicts and coffee lovers! October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Mac from New Orleans -Louisiana  
Caffeine addicts and coffee lovers, this one's for you. Like myself I recommend this luxury coffee soap bar .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items