Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

November Month of the year! Best Natural Soaps for Autumn- Fall Season.
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Limited Edition Soap Extra Large Greek Olive Oil - 13 Ounce
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra Large Olive Oil Bar Soap May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine from England UK  
4 star to big for my hands , the soap is awesome quality. Thanks . Beautiful for a Decor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
- THIS IS THE BEST SOAP ON THE PLANET. March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kay from Florida -Miami  
Awesome customer service! Fantastic selection of soaps , love this Large aged Bar ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Skin Olive oil soap December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Oliveira from Texas  
I use for my entire body this olive oil soap. I get itchy and dry skin with any kind of soap or body wash.  I use this and have no problems.  Looks beautiful on my bathroom

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Care Olive Oil Soap September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Becca  
Awesome Soaps for Fall -

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greek Olive Oil Soap October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Irene Myers from Ohio USA  
My soaps came today. Thanks for all this awesome product. I love it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I vote 5 star on Greek Soap September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Alexis Greek  
I use Greek Olive Oil Soap during the three-week now - and is the same soap I use to use in Greece-ATHENS. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil Soap -Sensitive Skin February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Adams from Wisconsin  
All Natural Olive oil large bar soap cleans and moisturized my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Moisturizer October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Tritt from Vermont  
I use Greek Olive oil soap on my face & body.
Greek Olive oil soap provide a long-lasting moisture and keep my skin smooth and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT! April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sheila from San Jose, California -  
I bought Greek Olive Oil Soap  , so I can have something that can be used all over my body, face and hair. It's great for that. It makes my hair feel like it's been conditioned after I shampoo with it. Also, it's all natural, so I'm not poisoning myself by using it. The bar seems like it will last for awhile
A lot of people spend more than that on their face alone each month. I will order this product again. It seems to be great if you have an unhealthy scalp or unhealthy hair. Olive & coconut oils are said to help heal hair & scalp problems. The shipping was extremely fast too.
I've been using this bar for 3 weeks for my face, hair and body & it looks like it's good for another two. If you bulk order you do save some on shipping. I have a wooly type of hair & I use this 2x per week as a shampoo and my hair & scalp feel so much better. It lathers pretty good, but not too much & is very easy to rinse out. My skin feels better too, not as dry. There isn't really a scent to it.I have ordered more & will continue using it. It would be good if this company made a large 32oz. bottle of lotion for feet, knees, elbows (the spots that tend to get dry faster) to go with this soap for after showering & washing hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil Soap February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sophia J. from Washington, D.C.  
"Lovely soap. Reminds me of the wonderful olive oil products of Crete."

Was this review helpful to you?