Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin...


Active Search Results

Return to Goats Milk Soap with Honey Blossom For Everyday Use.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Milk Soap in the World. September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Serena from Florida  
Hello. Wash myself and my " Baby Girl " Number #1 in my list

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Golden Honey Goat Milk Soap August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Good Pride from Los Angeles CA.  
Gently soap . If you suffer from these conditions, try the organic  golden honey goat milk soap for yourself. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Honey, Soap February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ms. Crawford’s from New York  
Milk Honey, Soap and Towels and let's bathing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Milk Bar January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Golden  
5 star love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie from Columbia, Kentucky  
September is National Honey Month!  I commemorate this months with this honey blossom fresh large bar . Love it .. Thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pampering Bar July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rose from New York  
Goat Milk Soap is so pretty and smells honey cookies.. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on my face April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Angelic from Caledonia IL  
Large Bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
:: Beneficia forl skin conditions like psoriasis February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca from Long Beach, California  
.Goats milk soap with Raw Honey :: Beneficial for persistent skin conditions like psoriasis and eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
For all skin type ,.. January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Ittner from Texas  
I can highly recommend this Blossom soap  for everyday use and all skin type..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's milk bar with honey November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen from Springdale AR  
I have sensitive skin with dry arms and legs. This soap has been my favorite for about 4 months now I think
and nothing compares to its moisturizing abilities. It's a must have all year round for my hands and during
the winter you'll think it's a lifesaver! I've actually had some bars turn my skin red and burn from the
ingredients in them, but not this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items