Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin.


Active Search Results

Return to Goats Milk Soap with Golden Blossom Honey For Everyday Use.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Honey, Soap February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ms. Crawford’s from New York  
Milk Honey, Soap and Towels and let's bathing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Milk Bar January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Golden  
5 star love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie from Columbia, Kentucky  
September is National Honey Month!  I commemorate this months with this honey blossom fresh large bar . Love it .. Thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pampering Bar July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rose from New York  
Goat Milk Soap is so pretty and smells honey cookies.. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on my face April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Angelic from Caledonia IL  
Large Bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
:: Beneficia forl skin conditions like psoriasis February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca from Long Beach, California  
.Goats milk soap with Raw Honey :: Beneficial for persistent skin conditions like psoriasis and eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
For all skin type ,.. January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Ittner from Texas  
I can highly recommend this Blossom soap  for everyday use and all skin type..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's milk bar with honey November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen from Springdale AR  
I have sensitive skin with dry arms and legs. This soap has been my favorite for about 4 months now I think
and nothing compares to its moisturizing abilities. It's a must have all year round for my hands and during
the winter you'll think it's a lifesaver! I've actually had some bars turn my skin red and burn from the
ingredients in them, but not this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from Vegas  
This soap is just simple awesomeness!  Also, friendly service and fast shipping, which I always look for in a seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Handcrafted Soaps- Goat's Milk July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany Myers from New York  
I have to admit that I was skeptical at first but was willing to try something new. Boy, was I glad I did! I have definitely noticed an improvement on my skin and am now on my second order. Keep up the good work ..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items