Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

November Month of the year! Best Natural Soaps for Autumn- Fall Season.
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Farm Fresh Goats Milk Soap Bar - Natural Artisan Handmade
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's Milk Soap September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stuart G  
Handmade handcrafted soaps crafted in small batches <3 Goat's milk Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's and more Goat's August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Glle Navara from Florida  
Goats milk soap is something of a luxury ! I may have to order this bar again and again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's milk soap May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dio from South Carolina  
This is a quality goat milk products to make you look and feel great everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's Milk Bar July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tim  
Cleanse, Moisturize and Refresh Skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everybody Loves Goat's Milk Soap April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Doris from Los Angeles - California  
My Family Love all the Goat's milk soaps from Natural handcrafted Soap . Fast shipping thanks..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoother skin April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Customer  
Skin seems softer

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Soap For Sensitive Skin March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Erika Fizz from Lusby, MD  
When looking for the best soap for sensitive skin, you are better off using a goat's milk bar soap  than a liquid soap. I recommend this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this soap March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Priscilla W. from San Francisco, CA  
I absolutely LOVE their goat's milk soaps because they're very creamy and lather easily without using a sponge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's milk soap February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki Thomas  
Great soap,  fast shipping! I tried this soap today and it was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best, most gentle soap I've ever used January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Marissa Kurtzer  
This is the best, most gentle soap I've ever used. It's very calming on my sensitive "problem" skin. I will never go back to those harsh body washes that claim to be for "sensitive skin" again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items