Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin.


Active Search Results

Return to Provence Lavender Soap with Dead Sea Mud Limited Aged
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creative Valentine's Day gift February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Mark from New York City  
Chocolate and roses are fine gift for Valentines , but this limited edition old age bar is unique

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Care Bar - August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ana Maria Berry from Brasil  
Thanks - Fast Shipping - Large Bar -Beautiful .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and skin care bar March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Zaha from Wisconsin  
Best Bar Beauty-winning  that combat dullness and dark spots, light up your face, and make skin look really, really glow-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Holiday Gift December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kalin from San Jose, California, USA  
Handmade Soaps are great stocking stuffers, basket fillers, hostess gifts, grab gifts, guest soaps, and to have on hand for those last minute gifts. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  36 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
 
Art Soap - Floral Scent October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Cle from Paris  
Lovely Artisan Soap  - Like a Piece of Jewelry

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instagram Soap Found October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Glory from Aspen-Co  
. I have found that Instagram users are incredibly handcrafts - I love this artisan soap. This is a very nice soap  that I enjoy using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely lovely September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Parry from Harrisburg, PA, United States  
This is the softest soap ever. I really love it, and I think it's so beautiful .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Soap September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sebile Mamoa from New York  
I bought this soap because was beautiful ,  but did not end up using this product was to nice and I give as a gift. Fast Shipping too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Style August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Liz Marie Galvan  
For the longest time I dreamed of a piece of  Art like that Handmade Soap. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty 5 Star January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anita from Roma  
When ever I think I might want to try something else, I end up switching right back. When you find something that works right stick with it.
I recommend this lavender and dead sea mud soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items