Return to Provence Lavender Two Years Aged Soap with Dead Sea Mud Natural Limited Aged
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bath Soap Beauty April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Maya from Winston-Salem, NC  
Perfect Skin Secret and generous amount of soap for the price. Works as expected. Keeps my face clear of acne and dark spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creative Valentine's Day gift February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Mark from New York City  
Chocolate and roses are fine gift for Valentines , but this limited edition old age bar is unique

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Care Bar - August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ana Maria Berry from Brasil  
Thanks - Fast Shipping - Large Bar -Beautiful .

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and skin care bar March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Zaha from Wisconsin  
Best Bar Beauty-winning  that combat dullness and dark spots, light up your face, and make skin look really, really glow-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Holiday Gift December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kalin from San Jose, California, USA  
Handmade Soaps are great stocking stuffers, basket fillers, hostess gifts, grab gifts, guest soaps, and to have on hand for those last minute gifts. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  36 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
 
Art Soap - Floral Scent October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Cle from Paris  
Lovely Artisan Soap  - Like a Piece of Jewelry

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instagram Soap Found October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Glory from Aspen-Co  
. I have found that Instagram users are incredibly handcrafts - I love this artisan soap. This is a very nice soap  that I enjoy using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely lovely September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Parry from Harrisburg, PA, United States  
This is the softest soap ever. I really love it, and I think it's so beautiful .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Soap September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sebile Mamoa from New York  
I bought this soap because was beautiful ,  but did not end up using this product was to nice and I give as a gift. Fast Shipping too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Style August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Liz Marie Galvan  
For the longest time I dreamed of a piece of  Art like that Handmade Soap. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items