Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Spring , Summer, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to real natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our handmade soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Handmade Soap !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus True Natural Soaps

Instagram

Israel-Dead Sea Mud
Israel- Dead Sea Mud and Dead Sea Salt Direct from the Shores of the Dead Sea! Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Dead Sea Mud Soap With Anise and Bay Laurel Soap - Black Natural Minerals Mud Soap
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Israel Dead Sea Mud Soap May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Harry from UK  
This  Mud Soap is so Good I'm Convinced It's Actually Magic .

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sea April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Houston  
Dead Sea Mud Soap was a gift for a Pastor from our Church .. My family/friends all like this soap ,  I always give as gift , God bless you ! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Beauty Soap Products You Should Try April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesus from United States  
Beauty Soap Products You Should Try  ++

Gift for my family -Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar . Mud from the Holy City - Israel. , and Volcanic ash soaps Fast shipping..

Dead Sea Mud - Anise-Bay Laurel
Volcanic Ash

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mud Bar Removes dirt and oil - skin clean March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gemma from New York  
I learn about this dead sea mud bar soap product through Social Media,  Instagram from one of my followers and I though to give it a try and
love it.
My face is a mix dry and oil and has large pores. I wanted a product to clean deeply my face and large pores . I already recommended the product to a friend and she is happy too with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift for my husband. February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie from AUSTIN, TEXAS, US  
A gift for my husband. He loves it! It smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sea Mud Soap January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Laci Green from Los Angeles, CA  
Dead Sea Mud is good for your skin, you will feel like you're at a real life spa. It won't stain your bathtub, either. NO REGRETS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Israel Dead Sea Great Soap December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Santa Barbara California  
Great dead sea mud nice scent for male. Buy it again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sea Mud -Israel November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jesus from Mexico  
I buy  Dead Sea mud soaps and Christmas things  before they sell out
Shop now for a relaxed December. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Handmade Soap Face & Body October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia's from Jonesboro, GA  
Top quality natural safe ingredients. I learned about this business form Google plus .  I appreciate most is their attention to offering scented soaps for men. The soap lathers well, lasts for quite a while , and smells great no overpower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift for a friend May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Barron 2 from NYC  
She love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items