Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Our 2017 Holiday Gifts To Give this Holiday Season!
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Mother and Baby Soap Artisan All Natural Handmade Soap 12 Piece Gift Set .
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holidays Gift November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Marry Marry from Texas  
Uncommon Gift Ideas Natural Soap for  all I Love the Unique Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for mothers and baby September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis from Florida - Miami  
Mothers , baby and toddler love this champs products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it ! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lauredane from Boston  
Super natural great gift for Mothers day. I recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great present for everyday occasion December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Miss Murad from Australia  
used this soaps almost everyday and have noticed how much healthier my skin looks..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for Baby Shower June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Gagga from Long Island NY  
Purchased as a Baby Shower Favor Gift . These soaps are lovely and natural , and also reasonably priced . The receiver  love the  product, shipping was great and fast . Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from NYC  
Good for combination skin and sensitive skin for mommy and little ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This makes a great baby gift or great set for mom May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Becky from Dallas Texas  
Natural Handcrafted Soap my absolutely FAVORITE products ..It is definitely the soaps for gift giving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bath and beauty February 7, 2015
Reviewer: wildflowerxink from Las Vegas  
I love this item! Since I've been using this soaps , I have received compliments from friends on my skin, which is wonderful when you're age! I like it so much that I've already purchased another gift box  for myself, and for two friends who have just had birthdays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Baby & Mom February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Happy Mommy from New York- New York  
For Baby & Mom. A baby's skin, so thin and delicate, is no place for synthetic chemicals. That is why I love this 12 gift with soft soaps milk's for my kids ,, also for Mom and Daddy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift for my Mom December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lidia Manon from Canada  
Sent as a gift and mommy to be was very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?