Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

November Month of the year! Best Natural Soaps for Autumn- Fall Season.
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Aged Farm Fresh Goat and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Large Bar 12 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Goat's milk Coconut Bar May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Roger from United States  
Everything feels like the future bar of soap for me good soap . Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goats, coconut milk and honey my favorite bar! October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joan from South Carolina, United States, US  
Goat's milk and coconut soap lather ever so creamy... oatmeal and honey in this bar  help enhance your skin just a little bit more. The honey comb design is embossed in the top. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's milk Soap eczema and psoriasis September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna from KINGFERRY, N.Y.  
Goat's milk soap bar is a perfect skin care for my problems . Instead of choosing prescribed steroids to clear my eczema and psoriasis,  I tried a friend’s goat milk soap to sooth my  irritated skin.  Since then I never go back to  prescribed  drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade soaps July 3, 2016
Reviewer: sarah from Lincolnton, North Carolina  
Love the handmade bar of soaps we got! Smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean :) Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love milk June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Macy from Brooklyn, New York  
Goat's Coconut Milk  Oatmeal, which smells like cookies and is a large size bar very large very large ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep skin hydrated. March 31, 2016
Reviewer: O'Connor  
Use of goat's and coconut milk bar  for face , body and hair or to keep skin hydrated. Daily  use bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bar Ever February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Cunha from Miami  
Great for sensitive skin , Love the milk soaps , cannot really use any other soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's Milk soap January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Brown from California  
Natural Soap Bar and Healing Than Today's Mass-Produced Soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade -two October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Dave from NC  
Best Soap I have use handmade two soaps in one face and body bar , super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?