Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Spring , Summer, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to real natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our handmade soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Handmade Soap !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus True Natural Soaps

Instagram

Israel-Dead Sea Mud
Israel- Dead Sea Mud and Dead Sea Salt Direct from the Shores of the Dead Sea! Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Goat and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Handmade Soap Fresh From Our Local Farm -
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handmade Soap March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Leigh O from New York  
Commercial bar soap give me allergies .. this natural goat's and coconut milk handmade soap is good for my sensitive skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Soap Unscented All Natural Handmade January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia from Georgia  
Fresh, unscented Goat Milk Soap and coconut soap  - this milk bar makes my  skin smooth and creamy. Fast shipping, very well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing. December 8, 2017
Reviewer: By Misses B on December 8, 2017.  
I wanted to use this soap for a bit before making a review. AMAZING! I use the fragrance free goat and coconut milk bar for my body and started using this bar for just my face, and wow!! No dryness or residue feeling after washing. The volcanic ash gives a gentle daily exfoliating so I haven’t had do use any of my exfoliating products, a total plus. The bar is huge, so it will last. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bar Soap Beauty Goat's and Coconut Milk November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa T.. from New York  
There is beauty in the simplicity.  ðŸ˜Šï»¿

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down the best Goat's Milk Soap October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Southern Natural Lady from Alabama  
I try lot of their soaps but these are the ones I like the most: Tea Tree , Goat Milk Soap, Castille  and Goat Milk Soap with Coconut Honey . Shipping is always fast and the quality is consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goats Coconut Oil soap is perfect for face October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Craig. from Greensboro, NC  
This luxurious Coconut Oil soap is perfect for face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING , My skin is so soft so smooth ! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie from Greensburg, Kentucky  
I love this bar of soap takes off oil of my face without leaving my skin feeling stripped tight or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Milk Milk :) April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marie from Crouttes, France  
I'm   a cheese maker and I love everything Milk , I like this bar of Goat's milk and Coconut , Fast Shipping to France . Thanks .Merci.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new coconut-milk soap July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Holly from Orlando  
freakishly creamy bar ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Soap June 15, 2016
Reviewer: $ from Kentucky  
Homemade and Natural Goat Milk and Coconut Soap . Beautiful soap, and great lather moisturizing  and rejuvenating properties, repair damage from sun and environmental toxins,, leaving you feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items