Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more......
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

Take a day time to enjoy your shower with our best Natural Artisan Handmade Body Soap. . !
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Find balance through the highest and lowest points on Earth . -


Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

PORTUGAL
Portugal Borba Google Map my grandfather's origin...


Active Search Results

Return to Goat and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Handmade Soap Fresh From Our Local Farm -
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING , My skin is so soft so smooth ! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie from Greensburg, Kentucky  
I love this bar of soap takes off oil of my face without leaving my skin feeling stripped tight or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Milk Milk :) April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marie from Crouttes, France  
I'm   a cheese maker and I love everything Milk , I like this bar of Goat's milk and Coconut , Fast Shipping to France . Thanks .Merci.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new coconut-milk soap July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Holly from Orlando  
freakishly creamy bar ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Soap June 15, 2016
Reviewer: $ from Kentucky  
Homemade and Natural Goat Milk and Coconut Soap . Beautiful soap, and great lather moisturizing  and rejuvenating properties, repair damage from sun and environmental toxins,, leaving you feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Bar -health and beauty June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Wolf from New York  
always taken skin care very seriously , soap with coconut and goat milk  - health and beauty one of my favorite bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie from WA  
When it says gentle, it means gentle! oatmeal  does exfoliate a little, but not as much . It definitely leaves me feeling clean after, so it does it's job well. I think it is more for people with sensitive skin, in which case, this is a perfect product. Bar is good for acne treatment on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap.photo May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joali from Chile  
Award-winning bar love the photography

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Bar , toxin-free March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Gwyneth from California  
That's a big investment in products you're going to use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pampering Beauty Bar - February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jack from Atlanta  
.5 star bar -moisturizing cream and a rich blend of goat and coconut milk melts deeply into dry, dull skin leaving it soft and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat's Milk Soap - Coconut January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Marcus from New Jersey  
Fast Shipping .. Thanks - Great Bar

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items