Handmade Soaps

Ingredients





Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

Follow

A Good Soap Gift For Every Occasion
No matter what the occasion,Holidays, Newborn Baby,
Engagement, Wedding, Birthday,
Thank you and more...
.

Switching to natural soap as a good healthier alternative.
Our soaps stay 'good' for years. Stock up now !



Buy Items That Simplify Your Life.
Natural Health & Beauty Natural Soaps .
Old Fashioned-Soaps-

November Month of the year! Best Natural Soaps for Autumn- Fall Season.
SUPER moisturizing soap
with lot's of
Lather


Holidays Gift Ideas -Whether freshly scented or simply luxurious, these bath soap ideas make lovely gifts for anyone. -



Google Plus Natural Soaps

Instagram

Goat's Milk Farm
North Carolina- We get our organic goat's milk from Fresh & Local Farm, a working family farm, much like it was 100 years ago. Google Map


Active Search Results

Return to Goat and Organic Coconut Milk Soap Handmade Soap Fresh From Our Local Farm -
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bar Soap Beauty Goat's and Coconut Milk November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa T.. from New York  
There is beauty in the simplicity.  ðŸ˜Šï»¿

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down the best Goat's Milk Soap October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Southern Natural Lady from Alabama  
I try lot of their soaps but these are the ones I like the most: Tea Tree , Goat Milk Soap, Castille  and Goat Milk Soap with Coconut Honey . Shipping is always fast and the quality is consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goats Coconut Oil soap is perfect for face October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Craig. from Greensboro, NC  
This luxurious Coconut Oil soap is perfect for face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING , My skin is so soft so smooth ! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie from Greensburg, Kentucky  
I love this bar of soap takes off oil of my face without leaving my skin feeling stripped tight or dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Milk Milk :) April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marie from Crouttes, France  
I'm   a cheese maker and I love everything Milk , I like this bar of Goat's milk and Coconut , Fast Shipping to France . Thanks .Merci.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The new coconut-milk soap July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Holly from Orlando  
freakishly creamy bar ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Soap June 15, 2016
Reviewer: $ from Kentucky  
Homemade and Natural Goat Milk and Coconut Soap . Beautiful soap, and great lather moisturizing  and rejuvenating properties, repair damage from sun and environmental toxins,, leaving you feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Bar -health and beauty June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Wolf from New York  
always taken skin care very seriously , soap with coconut and goat milk  - health and beauty one of my favorite bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie from WA  
When it says gentle, it means gentle! oatmeal  does exfoliate a little, but not as much . It definitely leaves me feeling clean after, so it does it's job well. I think it is more for people with sensitive skin, in which case, this is a perfect product. Bar is good for acne treatment on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap.photo May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joali from Chile  
Award-winning bar love the photography

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items